Transformer - Independence Day

bmw_m3 said:
mug3n : lol.. all of the bots kena acid? if really liddat i dont think we will even go watch hahaha.. change to thundercats!!! :fear:

thundercats hooooo......im waiting for tht too...

guess who will get to be cheetara?

saw the Transformers movie poster oledi in GSC Times Square L3, entrances to the cinemas.. think some guys who didn't knew about this movie will be surprised that suddenly got Transformers movie!!

new trailer from Transformer

quicktime:

http://playlist.yahoo.com/makeplaylist.dll?id=1540534&sdm=web&qtw=480&qth=300

window media player:

http://movies.yahoo.com/feature/transformers.html

enjoy!!!

just wanted to share the new trailers, but lazypapa made it first!

try this link too, http://video.vividas.com/CDN1/5029_paramount/en/web/

this new trailer shows more bots!! 2007 blockbuster of the year, beside Spiderman 3 la!!

ya, this new trailer can see more robot liao...
sum more can see the yellow mustang...
enjoy enjoy!!! is very near us liao!!!

is it that July 4th, this movie in cinemas, same day with USA Independance Day? remember last time the movie "Independance Day" also same with that date! heard that Burce Willis's "Die Hard 4" (known as "Live Free or Die Hard") will be in the cinema same date with Transformers too... 2 movies gonna fight against each other for top spot!

great! lazypapa!

prime's quote
http://www.transformersmovie.com/prime_speaks/index.html

Has anybody read the Transformers official movie comics? its the officially sanctioned prequel which explain some events before the movie starts. The drawing is top-notch and it will be a surprise to most ppl how humanity first realize the existence of the Transformers. It also explains why the Autobots and Decepticons went to war.

If some of u guys are like me, and think that the movie robots seem all messy like a tangle of wires, tubes and pieces of metal, the 4 issue comic may alleviate any misgivings about their design haha. In the comic the robots are the same as in the movie, but the way they were drawn gives them more bulk... more.. mass so it doesnt look so frail and fragile. pretty cool. Now i can actually look forward to this new movie and feel more open to accept the new and improved Transformers LOL

The 4 issue series should end where the movie starts. I dunno bcoz so far its still at #3, #4 is coming out on May 2nd. If anybody is interested, I can try to find the download links for u. Ill post them when i get the chance. It should be easily googled. Try "Transformers official movie prequel"

Check it out :)

thanks for the great info!

some searches from internet...

TV Spot (Advertisement)
TransFormers TV Spot #1 : Optimus Speaks
OP_talking.gif

TransFormers TV Spot #2 : Destiny
[youtube]C4vPhkv1wRE[/youtube]

TransFormers TV Spot #3 : Hidden
[youtube]zM_kMjEC_PY[/youtube]

New Posters
OptimusPoster1.jpg
MegatronPoster1.jpg

New Pics/Images
OPPoster.jpg

OPFight1.jpg

BarricadeShiaLove1.jpg

BonecrusherMeetBus1.jpg

can't wait for the movie! luckily it's not the same time with Spiderman 3 and Pirates of the Carribean 3 : At World's End...

• OptimusPoster1.jpg
    OptimusPoster1.jpg
    35.4 KB · Views: 20
Characters:

Autobots (close to confirmed)
Optimus Prime (Truck)
Bumblebee (Camaro)
Jazz (Exotic Sportscar)
Ironhide (Pickup Truck)
Ratchet (Ambulance)

Decepticons (names not confirmed, most are placeholders)
Megatron (Tank - unconfirmed mode)
Starscream (F-22 Raptor Jet)
Devestator (M1 Abrams Tank)
Bonecrusher (Mine Clearing Vehicle)
Vortex (MH-53 PAV SPECIAL OPS CHOPPER)
Brawl (Police Car)
Scorponok (Mechanical Scorpion)
Soundwave (life size radio - 4.5 inches tall)

Autobots got no Blaster? (equivalent of soundwave).. such a waste.. hehe.
How about Grimlock and their gang?

Characters:

Autobots (close to confirmed)
Optimus Prime (Truck)
Bumblebee (Camaro)
Jazz (Exotic Sportscar)
Ironhide (Pickup Truck)
Ratchet (Ambulance)

Decepticons (names not confirmed, most are placeholders)
Megatron (Tank - unconfirmed mode)
Starscream (F-22 Raptor Jet)
Devestator (M1 Abrams Tank)
Bonecrusher (Mine Clearing Vehicle)
Vortex (MH-53 PAV SPECIAL OPS CHOPPER)
Brawl (Police Car)
Scorponok (Mechanical Scorpion)
Soundwave (life size radio - 4.5 inches tall)
are u sure ?? here is information from Wikipedia

Transformers (film) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

tapi i am upset with JAZZ, why PONTIAC SOLTICE ???

Porsche la better !!!!!

Jazz in the katun oso is a Porsche right?

This transformer movie is based on the Transformer Movie 1986 or totally
a new plot?

I just watched the transformer katun movie again.. got Hot Rod who became Rodimus Prime.. and Optimus died in it.. and got Unicron the big ass planet robot that eats another planet..... i watched it last time on VHS tape.. hahaha.. imagine...

izzit tht 1, at the final part there
pull out the... something like belt
then become bigger or ... dunnno how,
the finally the whole planet robot explode
inside the planet robot is destroy others robot!!!

lazypapa.. yup thats the one..

but really i dont like the new movie robot looks.. too messy...

at least make their face same with katun one la... cgi can do anything ma...

yaya... the out look is abit messy
and thin... depends on the cartoon 1

heard tht hav a new trailer for transformer
has appear on a shrek3 private screening ... in malaysia
the trailer has show optimus fighting with megatron