Transformer - Independence Day

I still remember I have Op. Prime Trunk .... ehehehe

anyone here heard that in the new Transformers trailer, there is supposedly some pincode somewhere in the trailer, and if you enter that pincode somewhere in the Transformers site, you'd get to view a teaser supposedly featuring Grimlock!! (Dinobot)

can anyone confirm this?

anyone here heard that in the new Transformers trailer, there is supposedly some pincode somewhere in the trailer, and if you enter that pincode somewhere in the Transformers site, you'd get to view a teaser supposedly featuring Grimlock!! (Dinobot)

can anyone confirm this?
http://jalopnik.com/cars/robots-in-disguise'''in-disguise/transformers-movie-update-sector-seven-video-gives-nod-to-dinobots-insecticons-lazerbeak-and-generation-one-bumblebee-261435.php

video included, but doesn't seem to be Micheal Bay's quality.

ticket start selling at GSC this friday (22/06/07),
and already start selling at Cathay liao

my advise ... please choose THX hall when u purchase a ticket,
then u really can enjoy the movie...
why i know? coz alr private screening this monday...

Fully Action Pack
duration: 2hr 15mint

Got my ticket! it's gonna be company event! Muahahaha.

Hmm, what theme song will they use in this movie..

The Goo Goo Dolls - "Before It's Too Late"

Linkin Park - "What I've Done"
you can hear the beginning of the song in the start of the latest trailer... love LP by the way...

Mutemath - "Tranformers Theme"
a remake of the Transformers theme song with trance remixes...

others, not so sure until I'll get the album :P

Here I come !!!!! Prime & Megatron!http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/9731/img4508ic6.jpg

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9391/img4507ro2.jpg

http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/9008/img4509eh9.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/6054/img4510ae7.jpg

bugger must be enjoying the movie right now.....
kekekeke
remember to update based on your opinion whether or not it's worth it........

call me bias, I turn into 10 years old kid whenever I hear Optimus Prime speak.

StarScream have only 1 line in the whole movie. :mouth_closed:

Everything is good, just that it happen too fast, gonna watch it another time next week. :biggrin:

all the top 10 quote competition are in the movie!

i watch this show last night at mbo kluang..........and this film rocks...might watch it again in klcc.........

err...when i watched transformers as a kid..i can't even understand english yet..
hahaha..
but i still love them so much...watch it yesterday...first showing on the cinema schedule...been looking forward to it for too long..

i have to say it did not disappoint
it's a very good movie
not superb
a very typical michael bay film...glorifying the soldiers

one big dissapointment would be the ending..rather abrupt
and i have to say it's very messy...u won't know who is who apart from prime,megatron and bumblebee...
they should have make it a 3 hours and elaborate more on the battles...such as the dogfight btw starscream and the human f22 and megatron and prime etc...
stay till the end...there's a minor twist
and megan fox is hot! XD