Trader Rating

huakenny

LB Performance
wat happen to the Trader Rating section??? i couldnt go in there or even vote ppl....:hmmmm:

hi huakenny,

Trader ratings isn't implemented yet.
please bear with us while the upgrade is going on

Tom

RealtyAgent, thanks for the interest.
Noticed you're new on Zerotohundred.com. Welcome aboard.

Trader Ratings is a Zerotohundred.com feature which explains itself.

Due to the upgrade that was recently in operation since yesterday (thursday night), a big part of Zerotohundred.com's structure has to be reconstructed.

Please bear with us while this happens

Thank you
Tom

realtyagent: not as advanced but it's a great tool to determine traders

battousai: i experienced it, i will look into it asap

thank you

Hopefully the trader rating is ready soon..:)

But I notice the number of posts also doesn't change...what is happening?

TOM,

juz now received PM stated that member - Nicteh had gv me a feedback to my iTrader....but i check at my trader rating....didnt appear oso ? how come a?

so i called Nicteh to confirm whether he was rated me and he confirmed YES...but didnt appear oso

can u check a?

thanks.....

to whom it may concern,

the Trader Rating page still cannot access la...some members can gv feedback...some cannot....wat happen o?

few weeks oledi lo.....

To all traders and The Marketplace' loyal users:

The trader rating system is fully operational. those who had trouble seeing other users' ratings should not face any problems now.

For the mean time, there won't be a main listing page for trader ratings.
But plans to improve the ratings listing page is underway.

However, the trader rating service will still be operational.
There will be a rating below your post numbers in all your posts.

Huakenny,
i have tested on your username and it seems fine. please ask ncteh to rate you again.

Also tested: all members can rate.

there shouldn't be a problem in the future.

Tom

huakenny,

Tom said:
To all traders and The Marketplace' loyal users:

For the mean time, there won't be a main listing page for trader ratings.
But plans to improve the ratings listing page is underway.

taiko.....the main listing page fore trader rating will not be available anymore? or still under construction?

male_23_kl said:
How does this work? Anyone can give to anyone after the transaction?

only when u done a transaction...either u satisfied o not satisfied...u can gv ur own comment to ur buyer/seller/trader