Track Day 16th April 2005

zoakies

italia auto will be having a joint track session with BMWclub in april.
details below:

date: saturday, april 16
time: 0900 - 1200
duration: 3 hrs (open trackday)
cost: RM150 per driver
rules: all drivers must have helmets and shoes. gloves
recommended.
speed limit : none hehe

All Honda car owners are welcomed to join us or to just come and
watch and join in the fun. we really hope to have you guys to come
over and run along with us.

hope to see you there!

Guys, the schedule for the coming 16th April 2005 Track Day. guys, this
is gonna be great, we hope to see you guys there. Spectators and participants are welcomed.

April 16 (Saturday)
0730 - Meet at Dengkil R&R
0745 - Depart Dengkil R&R
0800 - Meet BMWClub and VAG at Sepang toll
0815 - Depart Sepang toll for SIC
0830 - Arrive SIC, last minute prep
0845 - Driver briefing by SIC officials
0900 - Trackday starts - GIVE IT HELL!
1200 - Trackday ends
1230 - Depart SIC
1300 - Meet at Sunway Extreme Park for lunch and debriefing
session (aka tokkok singsong) or anyone of you guys wanna go back home early...see ya!~ :P

NOTEL: YOU GUYS CAN ALSO MEET US AT DENGKIL R&R

So seems like no one is interested in the Track Day event huh? Those car not being track prepared?? Hehehehe.....too bad! :lol:

You think there will be less cars compared to the Sunday Track Day?

This coming track day will be more car joining....coz its a open track day....but Sunday was the Track day for AROC.....so if you wanna test power with some Beemer or italian cars...why not come on Saturday right dude? :D

I was hoping there would be less cars. More space on the track. And yeah, I'd happily take on continental cars at the corners.

But first i'll have to learn how to take a corner in Sepang :lol:

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Apr 8 2005, 10:27
I was hoping there would be less cars. More space on the track. And yeah, I'd happily take on continental cars at the corners.

But first i'll have to learn how to take a corner in Sepang https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]878954[/snapback]​

wah,rizal pancing only la...hehehehe..ur car already got light rims and ehehem tyres..so y not u join the track day..i'll support u from behind..

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Apr 8 2005, 15:45
wah,rizal pancing only la...hehehehe..ur car already got light rims and ehehem tyres..so y not u join the track day..i'll support u from behind..
[snapback]879483[/snapback]​

Uishh. Where got pancing. I really never been on the track. Newbie.

Newbie or not...please come and try out your car....see your mechanic got give you the right stuff or not mah.....you race in track better than on the road what....safer! :D

Spectator are welcome too... :D

dun wan to go lok see lok see loh nicky, go in SIC only, ahahahah LOL

nope, i wont be going ler

C'mon guys....dont just look see look see only.....come for the track run lar.....no need to scared one lar.....its a friendly race in the track this coming Saturday!

Bring all your honda gang along...come come!! :D

is not that we are scare lah, we run last saturday, some of our cars having some problems after last week SIC run, i personally have flat spot all over 4 tires, how to pek again in SIC.

It would be a fun friendly, how i wish you guys had it same time as us last sat.

u mean motor-cycle helmet and nike shoes and callaway golf gloves? can use them ah ? might be interested.

Good suggestion aeonic......i will consider to wear all the stuff that you mention....hehehehe....helmet maybe change to the soldier type one lar....hehehe :lol:

I noticed that this Sat's trackday isn't listed on SIC's website. Does this mean its a private trackday? And if it is, does it mean we cannot use our club membership to get the normal SIC discounts?