Toyota ViosG Modded. Perfect for Touge
Engine Capacity:1500 cc
Make:Toyota
Model:Vios G
Reg. year:2009
Transmission:Auto
Mileage:12x,xxx
This car 99% problemless, maintained by Hevoline Fully Syntetic engine oil,Auto Transmission oil and Borsch Brake fluid. All Services are on time and before 5000km, engine is in a very healthy condition, Brake pads all changebefore finish. All other parts is original Toyota products. Service recipts will provide to buyer. Fuel Lines was recently cleaned with those fuel line cleaners that is poured into the fuel tank, this was done at the last service. all service done at my family workshop around Jalan Kuala Kangsar, Perak.
Rubber bushings all replaced new, brand new, not even 1 week old =)
Engine:-
Ultra Racing 4-point
"Pivot" 5 point grounding
Exhaust modified to straight pipe “HKS” titanium tip and middle bullet. few months old only!
Body:-
Original Colour Champane Gold, Repainted to Champ White NH-0, 3 layer paint 2layer clear coat (cost 3k++)
Bodykit: TRD v2 bodykit, Mugen Spoiler (painted with nh-0 and black), M6 frontgrill (black)Rims: Original Toyota Enkei painted Flat black Didnt change coz its a very strong rim.
Tyres: Continental ContiComfortContact CC5 60%-70% thread left.
Interior:-
Meters: EL BF Meters V2 , Meter pointers repainted to white. ODO metersmodified LED T5 2 blue and 1 white.
HU: ORIGINAL Toyota sound systems and HU
A/C: t5 leds
Lightings: VIP room light with white leds, foot area remote control ledlightings with different colours (blue,red,white,purple,lightblue,illuminating colours,blinking colours,strobe single colours)Wooden arm rest with cushion
STP Bomb: Sound proofing for 2 front doors (in case u didnt know STP is one ofthe best sound proofing around)
http://stp-distribution.com/ Link for reference, my sound proffing is STP BOMB
Tinting: Charcoal Black tinting done at sunway Rm400
Sound system: Standard Stock, but giving out 2 12" cap ayam woofer to buyer becoz i retire from SPL. no amp coz spoiled.
Pivot Push Start replica.
Exterior:-
Foglights: 10,000 HID with ballast hidden at mudguard. done at Alex Car Audio, Kg Gajah, Butterworth, if you know this place you would know how professional they are, took them 12 hours to install only HID and need appointment, wiring all done to perfection all well hidden.
Headlights: Halogen Biasa, 9 led small light T10
Number plate: crystal style (Tanabe Adjustable not included)
well maintained by car enthusiast, Exterior maintained by Meguiars only!
Reason of selling is i wanna change performance car. Imjust asking for the whole package of 56k call to discuss price
Car is major accident free!! but i want to be clear, My back bumper has been hit by a White myvi SE Number plate: Pxx 662, a small bump before but no much damage, Front kena reverse by a van that damage the front reinforment bar, but i have got the reinforment bar replaced and the bumper replaced too. Claimed for ODKFK. and my front left mudguard been hit by a saga also replaced new. Chasis never had any damage to it. Guarentee no major accidents just bumps and hit here and there but overall i have fixed all the problems.
View the car to believe.
If you are serious please call me, dont call me to offer me low baller price. and if interested to buy the car please come down to Ipoh for test drive, view car or buying of the car, I will not travel up to buyer location to let u test drive, Please understand that this is just a precaution method as toyota is higher is theft rate so i dont want to risk it.
FYI, I am a car detailer in training, so the car paint is superb and very well taken care off, Training with KC2 from the detailing section of ZTH. For any other inquiries please just call me, anytime of the day, not after 12 midnight. Thanks!!
Im currently looking for a stock EJ6 hatch, Ek2 or EK4 hatch, so if you have one for sale i would also considering trading in my car plus ur topup for my ride.
Another good news for next buyer, brake pads and rubber bushings have been today, 18/2/2011 bt SK Tan Auto Services.
Dont hisitate to call me. 014-6998277.
Price: RM 48000 NETT for serious buyer no matter cash or loan!!
FYI:
The car has been services with fully synt, brake pads changed, auto oil changed.
Exhaust recently changed to Mugen Twin Loop. Car Retinted with 3mil tinting.
HU been stolen so installed back the oem one.
Interior LED removed too coz stolen
HID Removed due to jpj but will give free to buyer
Car has been fully correct, no scratch, no swirls, smooth paint, like brand new!
Tyres change new Continental CC5 99% thread left
Engine Capacity:1500 cc
Make:Toyota
Model:Vios G
Reg. year:2009
Transmission:Auto
Mileage:12x,xxx
This car 99% problemless, maintained by Hevoline Fully Syntetic engine oil,Auto Transmission oil and Borsch Brake fluid. All Services are on time and before 5000km, engine is in a very healthy condition, Brake pads all changebefore finish. All other parts is original Toyota products. Service recipts will provide to buyer. Fuel Lines was recently cleaned with those fuel line cleaners that is poured into the fuel tank, this was done at the last service. all service done at my family workshop around Jalan Kuala Kangsar, Perak.
Rubber bushings all replaced new, brand new, not even 1 week old =)
Engine:-
Ultra Racing 4-point
"Pivot" 5 point grounding
Exhaust modified to straight pipe “HKS” titanium tip and middle bullet. few months old only!
Body:-
Original Colour Champane Gold, Repainted to Champ White NH-0, 3 layer paint 2layer clear coat (cost 3k++)
Bodykit: TRD v2 bodykit, Mugen Spoiler (painted with nh-0 and black), M6 frontgrill (black)Rims: Original Toyota Enkei painted Flat black Didnt change coz its a very strong rim.
Tyres: Continental ContiComfortContact CC5 60%-70% thread left.
Interior:-
Meters: EL BF Meters V2 , Meter pointers repainted to white. ODO metersmodified LED T5 2 blue and 1 white.
HU: ORIGINAL Toyota sound systems and HU
A/C: t5 leds
Lightings: VIP room light with white leds, foot area remote control ledlightings with different colours (blue,red,white,purple,lightblue,illuminating colours,blinking colours,strobe single colours)Wooden arm rest with cushion
STP Bomb: Sound proofing for 2 front doors (in case u didnt know STP is one ofthe best sound proofing around)
http://stp-distribution.com/ Link for reference, my sound proffing is STP BOMB
Tinting: Charcoal Black tinting done at sunway Rm400
Sound system: Standard Stock, but giving out 2 12" cap ayam woofer to buyer becoz i retire from SPL. no amp coz spoiled.
Pivot Push Start replica.
Exterior:-
Foglights: 10,000 HID with ballast hidden at mudguard. done at Alex Car Audio, Kg Gajah, Butterworth, if you know this place you would know how professional they are, took them 12 hours to install only HID and need appointment, wiring all done to perfection all well hidden.
Headlights: Halogen Biasa, 9 led small light T10
Number plate: crystal style (Tanabe Adjustable not included)
well maintained by car enthusiast, Exterior maintained by Meguiars only!
Reason of selling is i wanna change performance car. Imjust asking for the whole package of 56k call to discuss price
Car is major accident free!! but i want to be clear, My back bumper has been hit by a White myvi SE Number plate: Pxx 662, a small bump before but no much damage, Front kena reverse by a van that damage the front reinforment bar, but i have got the reinforment bar replaced and the bumper replaced too. Claimed for ODKFK. and my front left mudguard been hit by a saga also replaced new. Chasis never had any damage to it. Guarentee no major accidents just bumps and hit here and there but overall i have fixed all the problems.
View the car to believe.
If you are serious please call me, dont call me to offer me low baller price. and if interested to buy the car please come down to Ipoh for test drive, view car or buying of the car, I will not travel up to buyer location to let u test drive, Please understand that this is just a precaution method as toyota is higher is theft rate so i dont want to risk it.
FYI, I am a car detailer in training, so the car paint is superb and very well taken care off, Training with KC2 from the detailing section of ZTH. For any other inquiries please just call me, anytime of the day, not after 12 midnight. Thanks!!
Im currently looking for a stock EJ6 hatch, Ek2 or EK4 hatch, so if you have one for sale i would also considering trading in my car plus ur topup for my ride.
Another good news for next buyer, brake pads and rubber bushings have been today, 18/2/2011 bt SK Tan Auto Services.
Dont hisitate to call me. 014-6998277.
Price: RM 48000 NETT for serious buyer no matter cash or loan!!
FYI:
The car has been services with fully synt, brake pads changed, auto oil changed.
Exhaust recently changed to Mugen Twin Loop. Car Retinted with 3mil tinting.
HU been stolen so installed back the oem one.
Interior LED removed too coz stolen
HID Removed due to jpj but will give free to buyer
Car has been fully correct, no scratch, no swirls, smooth paint, like brand new!
Tyres change new Continental CC5 99% thread left
-
IMG_0151.JPG76.8 KB · Views: 2,106 -
IMG_2008resize.jpg39.5 KB · Views: 395 -
IMG_2014resize.jpg80.4 KB · Views: 472 -
IMG_0150.JPG89.7 KB · Views: 373 -
dsc02820v.jpg153.1 KB · Views: 467 -
dsc02824c.jpg143.5 KB · Views: 379 -
IMG_0303.JPG57.5 KB · Views: 553 -
IMG_0344.jpg80.3 KB · Views: 518 -
IMG_0346.jpg87.1 KB · Views: 354 -