Toyota Service Centre use what kind of spark plug?

Kyusuke_FD3S

Toyota Service Centre use what kind of spark plug ? Normal or Iridium ?

Honda website did show their maintenance details, and got to know they are using Iridium spark plug.
What about Toyota?

Thanks.

Honda website did show their maintenance details, and got to know they are using Iridium spark plug.
What about Toyota?

Thanks.

Most use cooper ones. Around RM30/set.
Check the price?
Iridium is 10 times more the price.

What about Toyota?

Thanks.

Just call their SS and ask. Shy meh?:biggrin:

depends on what car.. some cars they will give you iridium ones.. especially the ones where intake manifold has to come out to change plugs.. v6 heads.. if i remember right the rav4 was a 4 cylinder but ss recommends iridiums

Normal After market ones at spare part shops I think can get. If not, slightly more only....:driver:

U mean RM5 per pc is it?
I got RM28 for 4.

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

depends on what car.. some cars they will give you iridium ones.. especially the ones where intake manifold has to come out to change plugs.. v6 heads.. if i remember right the rav4 was a 4 cylinder but ss recommends iridiums

Sylphy as well.

U mean RM5 per pc is it?
I got RM28 for 4.

---------- Post added at 11:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

Sylphy as well.

Of course per pc loh! Where to get RM5 per set. I sell you my old plugs can......hhahahhahahha:rofl:

Actually errrr...the 5 ringgit i mentioned was a bet..i myself didnt know it was 5 bux.hahahaha..
I was saying they use copper,who wanna bet 5 ringgit..

Sometimes a post gets shorten can become different meaning......hhahahhahahha:rofl: