Toyota : PJ/Subang

Sad. Why Friday. Me busy at night. Haven't seen a 4AGE in real life. lol
No big deal, just an old engine.

Maybe i could meet u... but i do not have a toyota.

I have never meet u even we both have been avid fans of SuperGT !!
All welcomed. Maybe we could get you poisoned into owning one hehe.

Haha! Got hillclimb also shiok

Got what, u met me before :rofl:
He say any car also can join ma.

Cuz if Corolla TT, facebook have club will organise that.
Yup any car can come. I do have Corolla touge this Sunday morning, still deciding wana join or not :idea:

dah racun dah... Zamil the drifter n Initial D

planning on getting the GT86 !!!

dream car one day !!

Maybe i could meet u... but i do not have a toyota.

I have never meet u even we both have been avid fans of SuperGT !!

Just join in brother. Like me have VR but I attend PUG TT, Rexton TT also, then DIY, auto detailing, mod tt's also....:rofl:

Many TT with VR also never tasted VR. I have yet to taste VTEC, 4AGE... Dem legends.

What to do, when tt you all look VR no up mah! All see STD, see Myvi dip, see kancil headlamps, see Persona engine cleaning and so on......hahhahahahhahahahahhahaa:rofl::rofl:

Ah Shit! This Sunday I can't :rofl: But will be 1st time touge too if join.

dah racun dah... Zamil the drifter n Initial D

planning on getting the GT86 !!!

dream car one day !!

I still prefer AE86 than FT86 :biggrin:

What to do, when tt you all look VR no up mah! All see STD, see Myvi dip, see kancil headlamps, see Persona engine cleaning and so on......hahhahahahhahahahahhahaa:rofl::rofl:

No leh, cuz you don't want to show us haha! Let it sleeping aside :rofl:

wah SF u so bz ah so many TT's to attend, me no one call me out for TT cos im a newbie :sleep:

LOL! Okay next time I call u out for drinks. 1 on 1 TT also TT haha!

Yala, what to do, different group of friends, if all join together would be too big and hard to talk.

You also not free one mah! Many tt at my place you drop by a while then need to chow already. But many thanks for the drinks.....hahhahhahahhahaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

Hint u many times liao. Still no let us taste the turbo. :bawling:

But every time TT all also not free one....do the tt things first, late all want to cabut dy....:biggrin:

You also not free one mah! Many tt at my place you drop by a while then need to chow already. But many thanks for the drinks.....hahhahhahahhahaa:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

But every time TT all also not free one....do the tt things first, late all want to cabut dy....:biggrin:

if sun DIT session at your hse then might be free la....
no worries will always bring drinks for u guys :rofl:

Okay, see when. One coming up, but not sure they want to hold or not. Gear oil change, maybe atf also....hahahahah:rofl:

You only free on Sundays? :frown:

Okay, see when. One coming up, but not sure they want to hold or not. Gear oil change, maybe atf also....hahahahah:rofl:

Me is check for ATF leaks :rofl:
Not sure still leaking or not, havent check for awhile.

yups....mon-fri work, sat family day, sun TBA haha

I remember some of our tt you came to, is Sunday, right? One time, some more wife wait in the car...:banghead: Next time ask her go in to my house, tt with my wife.....hahhahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Bro. SF also, many times say not free, so I told him bring gf tt with my wife, but he still don't want....:sleep::thefinger: