Originally posted by halteche6k@Mar 1 2005, 16:03
blackhowling,
If TVCM comes along, is tat alright ???
Btw, i hope u guys can make the time and venue as we have to organise the group in advance. ( if u dun mind )
Thanks.
Originally posted by halteche6k@Mar 2 2005, 11:37
oK Thanks...
But dont mind me asking, will it be DAY TIME or NITE TIME ??
I have to get the details before i could post up in TVCM forum... thanks..
Originally posted by eddie+Mar 2 2005, 17:04 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Mar 2 2005, 17:04 ) --QuoteBegin-halteche6k
@Mar 2 2005, 11:37
oK Thanks...
i will get the time and venue from blackie when i see him for TT..... cheers, hope to see more vioses...... :) [/b][/quote] Thanks Eddie, I really hope u can assist me in getting those details finalized as soon as i have to informed the entire group. Thanks so much... :D |
Originally posted by halteche6k+Mar 2 2005, 17:28 -->
QUOTE (halteche6k @ Mar 2 2005, 17:28 ) Originally posted by eddie@Mar 2 2005, 17:04
--QuoteBegin-halteche6k
oK Thanks...
i will get the time and venue from blackie when i see him for TT.....
cheers, hope to see more vioses...... :)
Thanks Eddie, I really hope u can assist me in getting those details finalized as soon as i have to informed the entire group. Thanks so much... :D [/b][/quote] no problem......i met u b4 a few times together with young, zuhailee and alex.... still dunno who am i meh..... :) |
Originally posted by eddie+Mar 2 2005, 17:43 -->
QUOTE (eddie @ Mar 2 2005, 17:43 ) Originally posted by halteche6k@Mar 2 2005, 17:28
Originally posted by eddie@Mar 2 2005, 17:04
--QuoteBegin-halteche6k
oK Thanks...
i will get the time and venue from blackie when i see him for TT.....
cheers, hope to see more vioses...... :)
Thanks Eddie,
I really hope u can assist me in getting those details finalized as soon as i have to informed the entire group.
Thanks so much...
:D
no problem......i met u b4 a few times together with young, zuhailee and alex.... still dunno who am i meh..... :) [/b][/quote] Hmmm.... still wondering... When i see u, i will know.. :D |