Toyota Levin AE86 1.6 Manual 1986 "Drifting Legend"

Cars for sale

Toyota Levin AE86 1.6 Manual 1986 "Drifting Legend"

if i can turn back time, i will collect all ae86 man lol, how much bought last time :P how much sell today...thx to initial d lol, bump for a nice stock car

Totally no thanks to inital D movie.... if not the movie, today my garage atleast got 3 AE86 ....

All because of Initial-D, that's why it's so expensive..If not, it'll become a junkyard..My father in law have one of this..He never knew that his car worth RM30 K..If he knew, he definitely will sell and buy second hand latest car..Hahaha..

your father in law sold his car yet? if not let just give me his contact..........hahahaa

Happy trading.....

Oh man, is the car still there? Levin pun levinlah... hahaha

haha buy that car mod like Initial D one......

i really saw 1 exactly the same with the movie.....lol and WTF with those japanese words kedai taufu Fujiwara for lol.........

yah lor! the "Fujiwara Tofu Ten" sticker is for the Trueno only. Hahaha Not for Levin. Anyway, is the car still available?

Aura said:
All because of Initial-D, that's why it's so expensive..If not, it'll become a junkyard..My father in law have one of this..He never knew that his car worth RM30 K..If he knew, he definitely will sell and buy second hand latest car..Hahaha..
yalo.....the car still available?:embaressed_smile:

honestly i really hope the buyer is rich

bought back the beauty and beautify it restore as as nice as beauty as possible

make it exactly like the Toyota Trueno AE86....stick the KEDAI TAUFU FUJIWARA Japanese characters sticker somemore haha

can convert front bodypart trueno la..

get the Trueno half cut la.... transfer everything in. Thats what i would do....

No, I am not. For the time being, at least. Some shit came up at work and couldn't even make the appointment.

Apologies to Jack. PMed him that i will call today. There are days like today that seems everything goes pear shaped.

If the car is really in that good a condition, wouldn't hesitate to fork over the cash. Lemme see wat tomorrow holds.....

Cheers

levin

yea,was wondering whether the car still for sale.
Is the price remain the same or been reduced?

jus call the owner then will know the answer.....dont guess!!

i just try to sms but no answer.
call also cant get into......

dont think the buyer will let go @ this 15k price tag.....if let go oso im interest too....

erm....u must think...for the next year myb fuel "naik" and car price "turun"...& myb for the 2008, malaysia start for AFTA..so what happen for the old car..? susut nilai maaa...tats y..for others buyer nak beli keleta, kene lerr minta harga yg rendah2 larh...

klau x owner keleta lama hantar kedai keleta body potong larh..

am i rite lahh? kita pengguna, kene ler bijak membeli..so give & take larh..itu jer !

takumi_ae86d said:
erm....u must think...for the next year myb fuel "naik" and car price "turun"...& myb for the 2008, malaysia start for AFTA..so what happen for the old car..? susut nilai maaa...tats y..for others buyer nak beli keleta, kene lerr minta harga yg rendah2 larh...

klau x owner keleta lama hantar kedai keleta body potong larh..

am i rite lahh? kita pengguna, kene ler bijak membeli..so give & take larh..itu jer !

I bought 1 86 today for RM39.90 from Toy R us.... as wat in my mind, seller willing sell, buyer willing buy, is a good deal, no matter how old the car is, some people really build up their car nicely like just come out from kitchen... hot & spicy... No matter afta or not, price will still there for special car. If u can find 1932 Austin Haley, or 1912 Mercedes, do u think Afta these car price will drop?

Just my 2 cents words, correct me if im wrong...

Cheers for Hachi... Dont forget every year 6 August is 86 Reunion day, c u guys next year!