Toyota Levin AE86 1.6 Manual 1986 "Drifting Legend"

Cars for sale

Toyota Levin AE86 1.6 Manual 1986 "Drifting Legend"

if the price of your car is RM20k, i'll promise that i will buy your car... i am very interested with this AE86... :shakehands:

benjisim said:
will call u this weekend to view the car. my budget is above jack_does budget.

wah this is like bidding already... like your car, but i don't have that kind of cash... free bump 4 you...:regular_smile:

waahh...after so long and the car still no perfect buyer...??free bump pal!

atcualy im ready buyer oready~

im in the waiting list.seller say if the 30k cash buyer dun want to buy then my turn.

jack_does said:
if the price of your car is RM20k, i'll promise that i will buy your car... i am very interested with this AE86... :shakehands:

RM20K is a good deal... should take his offer!
the other 10K, he might need to do some tear and wear on the car.
especially rust problem.

s3iryu88 said:
haha, pop up lights do blind attack more cun

hahaha....watch to much movie oledi....yes...nice attack....:regular_smile:

bro pm me ur best price..m really intrested...drift rules!!!loan can get?

wah...

this Levin AE86 auction open for so long..... wanna bet at last tis car will go to whose hand... ? and will it become a monster? guess it still a "virgin" car that never been raped... used by first hand family right?

happy selling dude!

if i can turn back time, i will collect all ae86 man lol, how much bought last time :P how much sell today...thx to initial d lol, bump for a nice stock car

All because of Initial-D, that's why it's so expensive..If not, it'll become a junkyard..My father in law have one of this..He never knew that his car worth RM30 K..If he knew, he definitely will sell and buy second hand latest car..Hahaha..

somebody just buy the levin. then change the front lights/fender to Trueno pop up lights version.....then drift like Taaaakumi...

give me few more month... my saving is almost enough...
hope no one will get this car before me..
:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Ae86

Nice virgin car u have there...
Unfortunately price too high in motortrader and zth!!! that's why no buyer I guess
Nissan 180SX 1990 just under RM40k. So guys u do the calculation ok
Free bump mate!!!

AE85 coupe

Anyone have AE85 coupe 2 door not the hatch back 2 door.
IF got do inform me, there's potential buyer....

ToyotaAE85.jpg

ae85.jpg