Toyota Convoy Gatherings

Uish! Go on road trip! Haiyaaaa..... My car not safe to go on mountain touge. hehehehe. Some more got PRC ahhh.... tempting. I piggyback some ones car la can ah?

netmatrix,
tumpang sure can la.. I'm sure lots of us willing to tumpang u but den which sifu car u wanna tumpang in.. dat will be another question.. sori ar me not sifu i'm out of de picture.. ahhahahahaahahahahha!!!

blackie,
oh yeah.. ma ma mia.. hehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

Private Restaurant Services - specialize cooks from china to cook sausages

wei.......after 3dot6 dunno got power some more or not.....i need to see if that sat is my working sat or else can't go.......... hotel i can only get 2 rooms on special rate which is RM80/room.......the rest all 120-130....but we can all share share the bill so everyone pay evently.......no apartment..........i worry many will FFK then hotel who gonna pay....so once u ppl here confirm n if u ffk, u still will need to pay......do i get myself clear here.......

tom's said:
wei.......after 3dot6 dunno got power some more or not.....i need to see if that sat is my working sat or else can't go.......... hotel i can only get 2 rooms on special rate which is RM80/room.......the rest all 120-130....but we can all share share the bill so everyone pay evently.......no apartment..........i worry many will FFK then hotel who gonna pay....so once u ppl here confirm n if u ffk, u still will need to pay......do i get myself clear here.......

every1 that confirm ade pay first? >.< ffk no refund =P jk jk...i cin cai sudgest de...

tom's @ alvin,
Many has suggested and some do pm me about unable to make it. The whole scene here as i can see if commitment is not there la and sad to say. I'm very eager to have dis event a success one but without commitment from other members, willingness, passionate, etc.. to join and make dis event a success one den susah la.. as u said is oso correct if u booked oredi later all FFK den who gonna pay will be a big issue liao cause money will come out from ur side..

I think easy la.. i would suggest cancel de whole plan la.. i find it hard 2 do without much co-operation from everybody.. aiiihhhh its sad indeed but den if there are choice pls do suggest..

Thank u!

Regards,
Mike

Mike, do it after August ler. Think from this month till August alot of things going on.

yah la maybe after aug la mike .. after sso and mme .. so pocket also got some money maaa .. sure all pokai already for aug

MK & yolk,
Ok la will plan dis after august la.. den onli august i will post again la... ahahahahahahaah!

Guys,
My apologize for the words I've said earlier so alvin @ tom's now no need ask 1st la.. after mme and R3TA onli we ask la de cameron trip.. ehehehehe! adios!

Regards,
Mike

Duh..cancelled? lOl....make it starting of sept..coz mid of sept im going back to UK..so sad!

i already checked out another apartment......3rooms fully furnished.......RM180....can stay up to 10 person.....so we will see how after august.....august also will be too tight for me....need to pay for penang trip

no worries mike

mike taiko
maybe contact mr2 and altezza gang also see who interested join maaa .. like this we can get to know other toyota owner oso ... then only call toyota gathering ma .. hahahahaha ... then will have more than enough time to plan and book also the place

yolk said:
mike taiko
maybe contact mr2 and altezza gang also see who interested join maaa .. like this we can get to know other toyota owner oso ... then only call toyota gathering ma .. hahahahaha ... then will have more than enough time to plan and book also the place

Good suggestion, but you have to drive your TOYOTA to convoy lor, then ONLY CALL TOYOTA CONVOY mar. Don't drive other car.

yalaa .. drive your RWD TOYOTA .. not the other RWD ... hahahahahaa

wa liau!!!!...

just about to confirm ateendance..... cos no outstation in august !!!!
hopefully can joint at later date ler!!!!

ya ha!!!

make sure it got toyota name and badge on it!!!! then can joint ler!!!
other RWD can not ler beb!!! unless put toyota badge..... Toyota 520i?????

cheers....

EG9, or u can also drive your TOYOTA FWD... body so rigid already.. uphill downhill no problem..hahahaha.

chang!!!

now i wonder..... how EG9 going to follow us lor!!!

he sold the 'kandang' oredi!!!

EG9, can finish ka your new project????

cheers...