Tougher spring 4 rear suspension.

mrs88

Hi.any one knew after market o similar spring that can b allocate into a32?
My ride seems heavier at d back.
So need a tougher one I suppose.

I've just changed my rear shocks and springs.
Running on Tokico and some not so famous brand springs which supposed to be harder.
Result is my A32 no longer look like aeroplane trying to take off.

Let me know if ur interested cos I wanna sell them to lower my car soon.

U could try using springs from van or from small lorry.

Some old skool celica members have done that before.

My bro used to run lorry spring and absorber setup in my toyota cressida and the handling isn't good with no weight behind

dont use lorry spring, bro. Small lorry would do fine.
Old merc springs oso OK, but they are more expensive...

I've just changed my rear shocks and springs.
Running on Tokico and some not so famous brand springs which supposed to be harder.
Result is my A32 no longer look like aeroplane trying to take off.

Let me know if ur interested cos I wanna sell them to lower my car soon.

I'd really appreciate it if you could you tell the name of those springs and how you like them.

I'm also running Tokico and want to replace the stock springs with something stronger without lowering. Don't want to put extra stress on the struts and axles (already had to replace both) or make the ride harsh by decreasing the suspension travel.