Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

yes yes...mari mari klang....klang area free delivery...sunway...s the most i can go...cash on delivery...

Any kit for Saga ar ? Pic pls.... ;)

The site seem very very slow and take very long time to load but end up page cannot display... ;)

huh???site not working??let me check....
cybernation...thx 4 ur free bump hehehe

bro,

Sent PM and called, no reply lah.. :rolleyes:

Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,

izit? anyway...send pm 2 us...i can onli reply after 6...coz finish work edi mah..hehe

Originally posted by rivers@Dec 14 2004, 19:10
Sorry Bro,

It was sent to Rock Lee, but I tried calling the numbers in the first page, your HP and Kher's, no reply. it was this morning. Nevermind. have forwarded the PM to you separately. :ph34r:

Cheers,
I diden receive any PM. :o

N morning i was working. can't answer fon cals. ;)

a fren of mine is looking 4 acc for his honda EK.can you email him ur address/map (if any)/phone no,so he can come over to view the items himself.10q so much bros...
his email add:
[email protected]