Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

dun exceed the limit, and btw geocities does give u large space, use it wisely, i think u exceeded your page limit, i mean the space that they give it to u.

if i were u, try using some other sites, other than angelfire pls, that really sux

if u're using HTML, use some programmes to open and fix your tags, it might help debugging.

just my 2 cents, havent touch HTML tags for 5 years d

Originally posted by thteh86@Nov 17 2004, 22:01
dun exceed the limit, and btw geocities does give u large space, use it wisely, i think u exceeded your page limit, i mean the space that they give it to u.

if i were u, try using some other sites, other than angelfire pls, that really sux

if u're using HTML, use some programmes to open and fix your tags, it might help debugging.

just my 2 cents, havent touch HTML tags for 5 years d
Rock lee.... read this....

Thank u very much... ;)

wow guys...did i miss out sumthing....i also cannot enter lah...anyway...wat we can do is wait and Rock Lee will get everything done....cheers :lol:

hahahahah
problem located...
I found out the problem....may take a while...
haihz

i wan go sleep edi la....tomolo morning oni settle

faster fix the prob alh rocky
just came back from 1 u nt long ago
stupid incredibles
pathetic idiotic fat man
faster get the site up
so i can start buying!!
=)

Finally the website is done n u guys can visit the website n try looking at it.. Rock Lee alr tried his best....congratulations... Rock Lee... :D

Click here.... :lol:
http://www.caracc.tk

i divided them mah....
fiber 1 for local cars...
fiber 2 for non-local cars....actually...mix la...i did a mistake there...must faster upload...

I think still the same la... mayb they change the style oni.
After u click fiber 1 inside got all the category again...