Topic Close - away 3 months

Exterior and Body

Topic Close - away 3 months

Yong_5290

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits www.caracc.tk

Hey guys...i've got lotsa body kit 4 mostly Proton car like wira satria saga n iswara

any1 looking 4 front skirt,side skirt,rear skirt and front grill plz pm -Rock Lee-

The pictures are located in this website
:Phttp://www.caracc.tk

Prices should be cheaper than outside ppl selling...

So if any of u guy looking 4 this stuff do pm me o contact him at

Lee:016-2747821 or Kher:012-6591712

If any of the parts we sell doesn't fit...u can always return to us but THE CONDITION MUST BE THE SAME WHEN WE HANDED TO YOU...

cheers~!!

Ya... correct...
Our advantage here is:

1) price will be cheaper than outside. :D
2)we hav various models :D
3) it's cheap but not 2nd hand stuff. :D

GUARANTEE BRAND NEW STUFF.... NOT STOLEN GOODS.... :P

if you have charade's kits....heeh..wpuld be so interested..or probably any side skirts that will fit into my charade.
mebbe mira..you think can anot?

Originally posted by cybernation@Nov 14 2004, 16:31
how bout Perodua's bodykit??? ;) :lol:
Yes bro...depending on models....

Originally posted by alantan@Nov 14 2004, 16:34
if you have charade's kits....heeh..wpuld be so interested..or probably any side skirts that will fit into my charade.
mebbe mira..you think can anot?
eermmm..bro..i check wit my supplier than i pm u ok...cheers

Originally posted by cybernation@Nov 14 2004, 16:35
hmmm..i'm looking for kelisa spoiler...hehe ;)
got....same depend on model...i mean like design lah...sorry no foto just yet dude...but we'll pm the foto to u asap...thx...cheers

Originally posted by Yong_5290+Nov 14 2004, 16:38 -->
QUOTE (Yong_5290 @ Nov 14 2004, 16:38 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Nov 14 2004, 16:35
hmmm..i'm looking for kelisa spoiler...hehe ;)

got....same depend on model...i mean like design lah...sorry no foto just yet dude...but we'll pm the foto to u asap...thx...cheers [/b][/quote]
TQ..TQ.... :lol: :lol:

front skirt 4 wira satria n putr is like....

putra ori skirt
gti ori skirt
some even like batman also we have it heehhehehe

hey guys...anything aso can PM me,...

I'm currently arranging the catalog and settling with the price(since oil price go up and the supplier aso wanna increase price)

Ill try my best to put up the catalog ASAP...2gether wif the price

List down exactly wat u wan n PM us.

e.g: don juz say bodykits. like if u wan wira sideskirts onli u PM us n say u
looking for wira sideskirts onli. :lol:

It's better if u all got the full list with price range together...btw,if got pic. is better...thanks a lot... ;) :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Nov 14 2004, 16:51
It's better if u all got the full list with price range together...btw,if got pic. is better...thanks a lot... ;) :lol:
coz we got the catalog from our supplier was a big huge poster...if we use scanner the pic will be too small...we'r finding solutions to tat...anyway we'll get u the pic asap...thx.....

eermm...our loc in klang..no shop...no money start own buss yet...ahahhaa....cheers

We are from Klang and we don hav a shop. If u r near enough we can do the delivery. But if too far is self collect or we meet in 1 place convenient for us.