top 5 racing game

heytangbah

hi all,i'm a newbie here and would like to know what is your top 5 racing game,my top 5 list is.....

1,midnight club 3-this game deserve the no.1 spot on my list because this game is so fun to
play
2,need for speed underground
3,need for speed underground 2
4,gran turismo 4
5,gran turismo 3

hello :smile: i think dis is not really my top5 ranks actually,but just wan to share several racing games dat i've been play for years :smile: all games are in ps2 platform

1. GranTurismo 3 & 4 (super kawaii!!!)

2. Kaido Battle 1 & 2 (the bes drift game ever hehe :biggrin: i lurveee drift game :wink:)

3. Shutokou Battle01,or Tokyo Extreme Racer for North American Version (wangan racing,like race at highway la but this one u race at several popular Japanese highway,or wangan :cool:,very hard one to complete coz u have to find specific rivals,but really shiok one coz u flash2 light ur rivals the race vrom vrom hehe :biggrin:,recommended to find the walktrough in the internet to complete it,and of coz no cheat code la hehe :biggrin:)

4. D1 Drift Gran Prix (nice drift game but kenot celen Kaido Battle hehe :smile:)

5. NFSU & NFSU2 (yum yum :wink:)

6. Street Racing Syndicate or SRS (kewl!)

7. Juiced (the latest one :cool:,not bad la hehe,dis one i play at PC hoho :wink:)

8. WRC Collin McRoe Rally (bolehlaa hehe :smile:)

* can't hardly wait for the GranTurismo5 for ps3 platform,yum yum for sure superrr kawaiiii hehe :biggrin: *

1.Street Racing Syndicate or SRS
2.Street Racing Syndicate or SRS
3.Street Racing Syndicate or SRS

No other racing game has babes that you have to impress and dance for you in skimpy bikinis. :D

My choice is
1.NFS: Underground 2
2.Forza Motorsport
3.GT4
4.Ferrari F355 (cant remember the title, from sega on the dreamcast)
5.GT3

the best racing games for me is the Need For Speed 5 - Porsche Unleashed...although now i didt play anymore...
nice graphic, got damage...the damage will affected the car handling n speed, can tuned the car lagi, got alot challenge for passed the level.

DewA_LavaU said:
hello :smile: i think dis is not really my top5 ranks actually,but just wan to share several racing games dat i've been play for years :smile: all games are in ps2 platform

1. GranTurismo 3 & 4 (super kawaii!!!)

2. Kaido Battle 1 & 2 (the bes drift game ever hehe :biggrin: i lurveee drift game :wink:)

3. Shutokou Battle01,or Tokyo Extreme Racer for North American Version (wangan racing,like race at highway la but this one u race at several popular Japanese highway,or wangan :cool:,very hard one to complete coz u have to find specific rivals,but really shiok one coz u flash2 light ur rivals the race vrom vrom hehe :biggrin:,recommended to find the walktrough in the internet to complete it,and of coz no cheat code la hehe :biggrin:)

4. D1 Drift Gran Prix (nice drift game but kenot celen Kaido Battle hehe :smile:)

5. NFSU & NFSU2 (yum yum :wink:)

6. Street Racing Syndicate or SRS (kewl!)

7. Juiced (the latest one :cool:,not bad la hehe,dis one i play at PC hoho :wink:)

8. WRC Collin McRoe Rally (bolehlaa hehe :smile:)

* can't hardly wait for the GranTurismo5 for ps3 platform,yum yum for sure superrr kawaiiii hehe :biggrin: *

thehehe can u drift in gt4 thehehe :P

Yes, I loved NFS:Porsche too. Nothing beats unlocking the factory super 911 turbo when you've completed all the missions. The physics were also very realistic.