ThisMustBeTheWayToDriveA(HOT)Ferrari

koolspyda

The Way To Drive A (HOT) Ferrari

A Hot Blonde and a Ferrari the perfect Combo? ;) ;)
dont know if repost but was given a link to this...:eek:

http://www.filecabi.net/v/file/ferrarichick/swf ;) ;)

and she shifts the stick pretty well (will put some guys to shame!!!)
(esp with heels!!)
:eek: :eek:

ungh!! *splurt splurt splurt*

oh damn, im out of tissues. NOTHING is more orgasmic than THAT! aside from having sex with her IN that ferarri... or... in a hotel room somewhere after riding a ferrari... or... err.. whatever. im not thinking straight right now... cant think straight anymore...

"her hair in the wind, her breasts heaving from fighting the pure torque of the car and bouncing from the bumps in the road..." *unintelligible mumbling follows*

Shifts? what shifts? i saw the heels (gazed at them legs) got la.. was too busy observing the effects of high speed on them boing boings... HOOT!!

f*ck wei damn cool! er....actually she is my gf driving my car. hehehaahhahah.

cannot inmagine heel-toe with white heels. Pegang shift like PRO! oh err maybe a lot of skill already. seat belt pun pakai.

damn. driving at over 200kmh thru tunnel........

fuuh...monster felali....idling sound dem nice...the gurl pose dem chun lagi can drive a ferrari...best she sit next to me n i drive the car :D