This... Is my toy...

hayuku

This... Is my toy... (with my top speed video)

Heres my top speed video...
quiet blur coz its from fon...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z8NpGj2kv3Y

I took it...
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/2637039692509l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26625458312419l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26625390620412l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26625483914398l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26761786926425l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26761430035250l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26761171529898l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26761046643020l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/60/81/14471806/26736566056459l.jpg

Fren took it...
542.jpg

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d113/yeowchinchong/543.jpg
544.jpg

546.jpg

547.jpg

any comment guys?:_: :_:

Wah, u just look ur FTO like toy ar, my Nissan old skool &Iswara i oso look like my wife, or u gonna exchange ur toy with my car??:confused_smile:

Y ye put the Citron logo at the steering in a Mitsubishi car?? Gonna be Ah Beng??:_:

Come custom made bodykit la~Hehe...
but ur car fuel empty lo.Hehe...
u from Pahang which part??Hey,where the ori steering??

if manual transmission better still....

erm, the engine is a bit dirty......don't la play-play the toy only....sometimes must wash-wash oso....kekekeke

mau pengsan after trying to see the pic... only saw 1 very fair peha on the passenger side.. auhahahah... prolly blacksamurai got a woody out of it

waa.... FTO also consider toy... haha... give me la...

yah yah, blackie... i also saw "white chicken leg" at the passenger side.... siapa tu???...

yur car in very bad condition. look like your gear panel broken. the steering better get back the origianl mit fto. somemore type r carpet ??

actualy thats MOMO steering, but that guy say he miss the logos... stupid..
and the ori's horn broken dy~! so... havta change lar~!
i come from pahang kuantan...
oil empty~! MINYAK MAHAL LAR BANG~!
gear panel ordered... not waiting for change...
the white chicken leg is my gf~! :p

hehe thanks for the support guys...
nex time for my little F pony shoot up~!

hayuku,

I got white peha oso (smuuth-smuuth one leh), can I be your g/fren so I can drive your car?? just kidding nia.....kakakakak

ken yeang said:
hayuku,

I got white peha oso (smuuth-smuuth one leh), can I be your g/fren so I can drive your car?? just kidding nia.....kakakakak

er....i think i can accept guy wan...
welcome if u come kuantan~! wakakaka~!

not gay loh.. hakuyu admired people wit nice peha only. kui kui kui...

hakuyu...nice ride..no doubt about tht...but kinda dirty here and there..ahehhe..b

i just realise is kinda dangerous in zth if u put ur gf or lenglui photo on thread...a part of a peha oso can tarik so many guys attention..imagine add with face and body...would have been much....much...but anyway my point is there alot hungry guys waiting to pounce on it....haha..jk jk......nice car dude