this alternator can fix in kancil ???

sapphire3

i plan to buy an alternator from my fren , it's from wira VR4 75A alternator. if i change it , how much the labour charge ? need change wiring ? or battery?

erm, u dun scare later ur car not powerful? high fc? i also think wan to change but scare this 2 effect..

sapphire3 said:
i plan to buy an alternator from my fren , it's from wira VR4 75A alternator. if i change it , how much the labour charge ? need change wiring ? or battery?
hmm....i think no necssaryto replace this one to your kancil ...or u just look for kelisa or kenari one,coz there is more amp compare to kancil one...bcoz my car with L2 engine has change kelisa alternator...cheers

hi all..
how many A is the alternator for kancil 660?
so beside alternator and battery is different
got other electrical thing different from bigger sedan?

erm....i think u need to ask those wiring man la..
i m interest too..also dunno who to ask..
if u hardcore enuff, then may use 2 alteenator..i saw 1 kembara in jb use 2...it's a demo car...

Write your reply...