The non-car related Activities !

leslie

Dear members,
We can't have all events related to cars rite? so we are planning on some activities to have more fun.. just keep it short..

Anybody wants to play -Paintball-?
(please don't ask where and how much for now)

1. Leslie

wah! Good Idea also .....

1. Leslie
2. Azizi

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
3. azman - to shoot ealt<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
3. azman - to shoot ealt<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
haha....to late bro,I'm already master in this game...hehe:biggrin: You can find me tomorrow at Dusun Pak Ali,Gombak.Playing there with my friends...:burnout: so,better watch out.....My first mission is to terminate bb1-man.....:nurse: :rofl: :thefinger:

haha, im been a "topgun" in UK......ask u die or not...hahaha

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
3. azman - to shoot ealt (aka muka jambu) lolz
4. ealt

lauguan,
bro, you in ?

Last edited by a moderator:
When i see the title, i thought we are hving 'Papaya' trip!!! Sigh!!! :biggrin:

Myself wil confirm later...

Fuyoo ... Storm ... u "papaya king" ah? The thread says "Non-car Related activites" ma ... as long as dunt do inside the car can liao ... :rofl: :rofl:

U can start a new list ma ... "Trip to Papaya farm" .... ehhh :hmmmm: Not plantation meh?? :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

get yourself some 'camo' clothing's and loaded.... gonna be loading some lead on somebody!

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
4. ealt
5. b18c-r (you dont have much of a choice) hehe

okay,
The MLOC Paintball is scheduled at June (tbc)!!!.. stay tune!!

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
4. ealt
6. ywhoo (If im off on that date)...hehe

June event! tbc

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
4. ealt
7. Ah Wai

1. Leslie
2. Azizi
4. ealt
7. Ah Wai<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
8. Mr Lauguan (topgun)hahahahahaha

Just want to shared...hehe

• DSC01209.JPG
    DSC01209.JPG
    42 KB · Views: 97
i have look for few years back photo for the "war game" photo...but cant find it....if found, will share here

i got 6 years experience play counter-strike. can count also aa? as long as paint ealt one time puas hati. can go home straight.

if like that,i got 7 years experience play time crisis...heheh...sure or can shoot me...haha