http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini14L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini15L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini16L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini17L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini18L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini19L.jpg
http://www.japanesecarfans.com/news/2060223.002/2060223.002.mini20L.jpg

from worldcarsfans

Spacious interior and attractive meter console as well. Sat one before. Those pics look uglier than the real car.

Getz said:
Spacious interior and attractive meter console as well. Sat one before. Those pics look uglier than the real car.
sat one before??... where can we test drive it??... for petrol head who looks for performance, its a no no car... but for ur daddy to fetch and carry stuff, its a yes... good for pasar malam use also... hahaha....:_:

god thats ugly.. y do car companies build cars like that? trying to look cute issit?

omg... what is this la... since when honda design so... &^%# LIAW!!!! look like juara man... sigh...

SkYwAlKeR said:
sat one before??... where can we test drive it??... for petrol head who looks for performance, its a no no car... but for ur daddy to fetch and carry stuff, its a yes... good for pasar malam use also... hahaha....:_:
I went to this car clinic, some sort of car survey in PWTC and went in testing with engine off. I'm sure you'll like the interior.

David_KIA-Racing said:
oioi...Bb is Toyota la...Haha~
now all market is K-car,coz fuel so high la~

K-car not really popular in Thailand, when i been at Bangkok, just saw Jazz, the other no more say, want to saw 1 Move oso hard....