Hamann BMW M6

but interior...
then it'll juz be the normal thing..
imagine.. on the bonnet.. while the engine is a bit warm...
*red red buns.. =Þ

hahahah...
canot.. if on de bonnet den not like open air not song liao de....
muz keep keep de..
n man man ply....

y stop????
u canot tahan oledi mehh???
now only startin wohh...
cum on..warm up only now...

i juz found out there's tis book.. called Car-ma sutra..
a guide to doin it in the car...
hmm.. im interested.. hahahaha...

btw, ..have u guys tot of the perfect car to be doin it??
.... i have the alphard and the elgrand in mind.. comes w curtains..

Wah... Car-ma sutra? i want it too... need to study.. hahahhha...you have any idea where can i get it? or possible to d/l?

man... d topic give me some kind of feel like its a buddhist book... haha... if u dint tell me its car... i wont know it

i did a search on it when i got back home.. it is all over the internet...

As Alex Toh always sings,

Happy happy searching... happy happy searching~~

XD

no la... got karma sutra right? so, for a automotive edition... carma sutra loh...

not a religious book in any sense... i think the book is created to 'educate' the public on sex... hahaha...

speedy: eh.. not sembahyang one..haha.. dun get it wrong..
it's about sex.. hahahaha...
heard of the karma sutra?
the famous indian sex book???
google man.. google...

WHAT DE HELL IS TAT????
indian sex book???
im gona get crazy of it...
dun even think before indian got sex book de...
huiyo..
damn updated nowadays indian...

Legend Speedy said:
WHAT DE HELL IS TAT????
indian sex book???
im gona get crazy of it...
dun even think before indian got sex book de...
huiyo..
damn updated nowadays indian...

you outdated only ma, not only indians have it. chinese also have it