The Ghost Car

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
wahlauwei. really ghost la. voodoo ppl ar?

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
I was about to say its just BS...then I saw the ending...thats strange as heck.

but a fence is not gonna stop a car from going through it, it might have just pop-back into place..who knows

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
if police r about to make a statement saying its a ghost car can go thru d fence...
im sure they must have invidence to prove it... or they cant say it for fun or just by what they saw rite...
they sure got check d fence izzit lose or well shut!!!
then only they will judge it with final answer isnt it...
so i think this 1 is true...

kondee

Oct 8, 2006
wah lan eh.... car that can go through the fence... chio eh... where can modify this kinda equip??? kekeke

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
if really got such thing can be equip ar... next time can run thru road block de!!!
muahahaha

Dear all sifu;

I needed your help here, i driving a waja 1.6(a). I have encounter a big problem after i install the Arospeed Fuel regulator. The engine tuning seem not right but i have check with the sc said no problem with the tuning. Esspecially when the car stop the rpm seem lose direction.

QUESTION
Is the SAFC II need to be tune after the installation of AFR ??
Where is best garage to tune in pj area or sunway??
How much will it cost for the tuning ???