The Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift

adornis

Hi guys/gals

The worldwide showing is on this thurs (16/5)..dont miss it for the world!

im kinda lucky coz i got 2 free tickets on that day..wow, seriously cant wait!!

ya, u all go watch it while it HOT HOT HOT! will be in the new cathay cineplex, damansara:)

I wonder how many topics have been started about this? Half a dozen? Probably a good shot.

seating arrangement in cathay cineplex is not very nice.

reply3

sory la bro, didnt knw there are so much about this..just all pump up..but i think wwatch the dvd version is better (if u have a good sound system), i mean wont censor so much..comments?

er...go watch it 1st.nothing can be a cinema experince.
watching at home is just crap.:_:

later if u like it..get a dvd and watch it at home..
oh btw..ori dvd arh..!hehe

reply 5

tq 4da info bro, but i got the tickets for free. i was quite suprise i manage to get it. i was given on sat, at that cinema to the 1st 52 digi/sun customer, and guess what, i arrive on time and still nobody:)

reply (ori dvd)

yes, i agree with u, nth beats the cinema!!
u work in KPDNHEP ah?ori dvd...hmm..ok lo:) (if i got the cash)..joking
any comments?

adornis said:
yes, i agree with u, nth beats the cinema!!
u work in KPDNHEP ah?ori dvd...hmm..ok lo:) (if i got the cash)..joking
any comments?

ur nick is same with the beauty academy.. is that some how related
to you??

anyway, its going to be a great movie... but still cant beat WC fever..
kekeke

whats wrg with vin,paul??
for me teh 1st 1,the story line is great, but the 2nd 1,the stunts is SUPERB!
ya, dis should b great!!

reply to my name

bro, dat is adonis, my is adornis (meaning the achient greek god for perfection)..im a body buildier by the way..so have to use ego name loll:)
watch it this thurs, put a pause on football!!

May ?? Now is June wo. Was wondering why 16th is Thursday.

adornis said:
Hi guys/gals

The worldwide showing is on this thurs (16/5)..dont miss it for the world!

hey bro u wrong type izzit???

not (15/6) mea???

cant miss this show.........

si|verfish said:
I wonder how many topics have been started about this? Half a dozen? Probably a good shot.

rumour threads , a few
picture threads - ie mustang with RB26 - weee like the spoiler ? , 1 or 2
trailer threads - teh plenty

movie thread - 1st maybe ? lol

infernal, good stats. muahahaha

hehehe... : )

ok.. thats clear for me.. jusu wondering..
oppss... i heard body builder... great ! can teach us some
exercise / food to build up mussle.. : ) mine currently one lump...
pai seh... :mouth_closed: