E ez2ayin Active Member Senior Member Joined Mar 14, 2006 Messages 28 Points 1,501 Apr 24, 2006 #1 Hey guys, Watch the preview of THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS - TOKYO DRIFT coming to cinema this June Watch it at http://www.autoline.com.my the trailer there is quite cool yo.....
Hey guys, Watch the preview of THE FAST AND THE FURIOUS - TOKYO DRIFT coming to cinema this June Watch it at http://www.autoline.com.my the trailer there is quite cool yo.....
si|verfish 5,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 28, 2004 Messages 5,796 Points 3,136 Location PJ Apr 24, 2006 #2 Wah seh...interesting!!! So is the search button and the numerous topics on the same subject.
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Apr 24, 2006 #3 omg.not again.i dont feel like watching it again.
juniorkirk 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 17, 2006 Messages 906 Points 3,018 Apr 24, 2006 #4 LOL... is this the 3rd or the 4th thread? keke
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Apr 24, 2006 #5 yup..as far as i know la.:_:
N na_power 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Dec 13, 2004 Messages 1,442 Points 3,138 Apr 24, 2006 #6 kahahahaha... maybe just registered in zth to post this thread.. kahahaha
X ' xZ " 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 13, 2005 Messages 824 Points 1,516 Location Puchong Apr 24, 2006 #7 old story edi la dude:emoticon_U:
I infernaL 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 22, 2005 Messages 2,728 Points 3,138 Location N/A Apr 24, 2006 #8 heres 2 . i belive theres even more but this are the current few . search kthxbye . http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=80994&highlight=fast+furious http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=51284&highlight=fast+furious
heres 2 . i belive theres even more but this are the current few . search kthxbye . http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=80994&highlight=fast+furious http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=51284&highlight=fast+furious
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Apr 25, 2006 #9 yeah..i guess he's new.but hey,everybody's excited.:_:
W wenshen 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 24, 2004 Messages 1,080 Points 3,136 Location PEEjay Apr 25, 2006 #10 haha.. the fella oso paiseh to reply d.. but.. i suggest we take this opportunity to setup a group booking to watch the premier.. want? anyone got jalan?
haha.. the fella oso paiseh to reply d.. but.. i suggest we take this opportunity to setup a group booking to watch the premier.. want? anyone got jalan?
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Apr 25, 2006 #11 who wont be rite?hehehe oh yea...good idea!:_:!
SkYwAlKeR Over 10,000 RPM! Senior Member Joined Mar 12, 2005 Messages 10,143 Points 5,183 Location ePoh ~ malacca Apr 25, 2006 #12 hahaha... wow... vr interesting mar... he is jz contributing... dont blame him lor...
A alexklg 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 13, 2006 Messages 4,100 Points 3,138 Apr 25, 2006 #13 repost!! but good reminder... kinda forgot all about it when i went to do D1 Grand Prix... haha... nothing beats seeing the real thang...
repost!! but good reminder... kinda forgot all about it when i went to do D1 Grand Prix... haha... nothing beats seeing the real thang...
kelvio 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 16, 2005 Messages 1,461 Points 3,136 Location selangor Apr 25, 2006 #14 hahaha this guy is still new so give him a chance lar i think try to book a cinema only for ZTHlian members only!!!!loll
hahaha this guy is still new so give him a chance lar i think try to book a cinema only for ZTHlian members only!!!!loll
A alexklg 4,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 13, 2006 Messages 4,100 Points 3,138 Apr 25, 2006 #15 not a bad idea, but it will be more expensive? haha...
F Fluffy 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 1, 2005 Messages 3,870 Points 3,138 Location >>klang<< Apr 25, 2006 #16 it shud be cheaper la.haha