the fast and the furious 3 spy shots !

cheeleong said:
Yea...I agree with you Kev.. Since the fast and the furious part 1 was out.. Everybody is crazy for Civic EG... B16A engine.. one of my friends went to chop shop to buy the B16A engine.. the owner said the price went up so fast cos of the movie... lol... a lot of demand cos of the movie... thanks to the movie then... :)

I'm sure M'sia will ban this movie... jus like the part 1 and 2... I think just to prevent fellow Malaysians being a copy cat...kekeke

Malaysia Boleh!!

yala... like last time initial d the movie was out... tiba tiba rx7 fc n ae86 naik harga liaw... wtf... not worth it at all MAN!!! rx7 fc last time 30k nia... n after d movie it raise to 50k... who wanna buy la not worth it man... sigh..... malaysia wont ban d movie kua... sigh.. last time say will ban 2 fast 2 furious... at d end... ill go buy dvd n watch lo since d movie kena ban lo... tim pat chi..... few months later d movie was on air!!! WTF!!! i watch it liaw... so even thought i go to cinema also dun have d feel lo... cuz i know what happen next!!! @#@$!!!!! so this time if malaysia say wanna ban i wont believe liaw ill wait wait n wait till it will air on cinema!!!

AE86 is always expensive due to the initial D anime, FC never find it that expensive, the most expensive one I've seen is 40k, but never fancy it b4 neway

FD3S rules

thteh86 said:
AE86 is always expensive due to the initial D anime, FC never find it that expensive, the most expensive one I've seen is 40k, but never fancy it b4 neway

FD3S rules

yalo... but becuz of initial the movie fc price kena goreng liaw ma... from roti canai change to pizza hut... high class abit liaw which it raise to 50k liaw... not like last time 30k plus... no more liaw... but after a while liaw now d price drop again... but still expensive which it was sold at 40- 45k... sigh