wide body gallardo

afiqmeister

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/1152_3532666236636264.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/gallardo_gtv_007small202860020x2039.jpg

http://www.asiaforums.com.sg/showthread.php?t=156343

Not very wide, but really a nice car, just can dream it for me can't get it till the end of my life!!~( I think so)

Gallardo already look nice without the widebody. But widebody looks very futuristic. Nice.

Kobee

lambo cars are already have widebody adi leh... now even wider, cannot drive on normal roads adi... lolz...

Dont flame me pls ; juz some personal opinion , but i think the lambo shares a lil similarity with the celica . :embaressed_smile:

nice.. but how are they gonna be like in our Malaysian road..?? can pass thru bumps ar??

for sure la cannot. only can drive in highway only. cannot be a daily use one. hahaha. rich ppl for sure have many cars. this kind of car only weekend drive only.

mohalw said:
Not very wide, but really a nice car

thats what i wanna say... hahah
but actually lambo car original is already wide de...
summore wanna add wide bodykit ar

nice, looks more "ganas" then the original counterpart. But don't think its that much wider than the normal one. Mybe a few inches? hehe next "back to the future car" imo :P

gallardo is fitted wit hydraulic front suspension to raise the front section when it come to speedbump,the front height will be the same as the rear high,but judging from malaysian speedbumps,tall and wide,sccccccccratchhhhh