does someone saw this car before?

afiqmeister

btw.........it's in kl :smile:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/bt00033_38480.jpg

http://exoticspotter.com/list.php?page=3&batch=bt00033/bt00033_38480.jpg&model=32&make=5&location=all

WOAH hot.. seen it in a mag b4.. on the plane i read bout it.. cool stuff u got here.. probably the oni one in msia.. for the moment la.. haha

go to Hotel Equatorial and you will see all these unique cars...

the royal family will normally have their tea/lunch/dinner there..

I think the latest Ferrari is the F430. Its newer than the Scaglietti. To be really honest, the 612 isn't the best looking Ferrari around. The 575 looks beats it anytime. However, i'm not complaining if someone gives one to me.

here's another one in malaysia......it's in langkawi

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/bt00021_9004.jpg

http://exoticspotter.com/list.php?page=31&batch=bt00021/bt00021_9004.jpg&model=4&make=5&location=all

afiqmeister said:
btw.........it's in kl :smile:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/bt00033_38480.jpg

http://exoticspotter.com/list.php?page=3&batch=bt00033/bt00033_38480.jpg&model=32&make=5&location=all

woohoo...the mini cooper a lot nicer to me... :tongue:

hey guy that falaley already been crush in hight way when raining really really bad til da rim oso look like 8 looo kekeke~...
act that falaley jus for rent 1++ per min kua but jus only can drive around awana hotel~....

Is it BAL 9...
if im not mistaken, it belongs to the royal selangor family...
seen it with another ferrari (modena) owns by the sultan selangor.. the plate is BAL 1..

ooo.. got theory.. haha.. maybe belongs to sultan of selangor.. haha..

but.. i read it on news paper la.. michelle yeoh has one of these.. jz dunno wat number plate oni.. her DARLING is ferrari the dunno wat dunnowat maa.. so.. she can get how many of those oso not a prob
hahaha..