The fake Olympic foot print firework and child singing star.

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
i WISH they were just playing hard to get. sumtimes im ignored just bcoz im too ugly/boring to be worth their time.

this one time things almost clicked... then everything went sour when she knew & criticized me bcoz i like to drive fast2. same style like those girls last time in school who say "oh i dun like guys who smoke wan" but end up with mat rempits. LOL hypocrites. give up my driving style? no way man. Lonely Driver it is then. omg off topic.

/slap self :rofl:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
i WISH they were just playing hard to get. sumtimes im ignored just bcoz im too ugly/boring to be worth their time.

this one time things almost clicked... then everything went sour when she knew & criticized me bcoz i like to drive fast2. same style like those girls last time in school who say "oh i dun like guys who smoke wan" but end up with mat rempits. LOL hypocrites. give up my driving style? no way man. Lonely Driver it is then. omg off topic.

/slap self :rofl:
Oi.. off topic :stupid:

..not my fault. :biggrin:

ZTH needs a section for our "other" love.. yay or nay?. (yes, wrong topic..again :proud:)

a lot of people said it's not advisable to strip down the paint and repaint a car because it will be very expensive and it will lose the original base coat. it is true?
but with an old car with at least 3 layers of paint, isn't the 4th layer a bit too much?