The end of kelisa :(

emale

kelisa no longer in production, already replaced by a new car, haven't out at the market yet, will launch during mid of may... the car that will replace kelisa closest match is Daihatsu ESSE, 660cc and 1000cc, 1000cc selling about 41k+, with 2 airbags and bla bla bla... that's Daihatsu ESSE Custom.

So that's the end of kelisa... and welcome the new trend... hmm... should feel happy or sad?

Is this got something to do with Jeremy Clarkson? hehe...

~cheers~

• esse 1.jpg
    esse 1.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 270
  • esse 4.jpg
    esse 4.jpg
    26.4 KB · Views: 211
  • esse custom 2.jpg
    esse custom 2.jpg
    26 KB · Views: 213
  • esse custom 1.jpg
    esse custom 1.jpg
    25 KB · Views: 205
more picts of ESSE

more pictures for ESSE and ESSE Custom. for esse they got 8 colours, all sweet sweet one, and custom is black... Dunno what Perodua will do with them before sell it to malaysia market...

• esse 2.jpg
    esse 2.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 183
  • esse custom 3.jpg
    esse custom 3.jpg
    23.2 KB · Views: 171
  • esse 3.jpg
    esse 3.jpg
    26.1 KB · Views: 160
  • esse custom 4.jpg
    esse custom 4.jpg
    21.4 KB · Views: 171
WRONG INFO!
its indeed that Kelisa and Kancil stop production already, and will replace with a new model... but that model is not what you mentioned.. it's copied from Daihatsu Mira AVY... and it's not due to that silly English guy, Jeremy Clarkson matter because this model was already in plan for Perodua since 2005.

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/4640/kancilrh9.jpg

http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/5286/dsc06459cw8.jpg

RkelisaM-Interior1.jpg

RkelisaM-Interior2.jpg

660cc Manual - RM28,000
850cc Manual - RM33,000
1000cc Manual - RM39,000
1000cc Auto - RM42,000
1000cc Manual High Grade - RM43,000
1000cc Auto High Grade - RM46,000

(To be confirmed)

High Grade model:
- Dual SRS Airbags
- ABS with EBD(brake assit)
- Full Skirting
- Spoiler
- Signal light at Side Mirror
- Auto Flip Side Mirror
- Reverse Sensor
- 4 doors Power Window
- Power Steering
- CD player
- Seat Height Adjuster - only for driver side
- All 4 doors open angle up to 90'degree
- 14'inch Sport Rim

All D18D model comes with 3 cylinder, EFI fuel injection, DOHC 12 valve n DVVT engine!

Colour:
W09 - Myvi White, S28 - Myvi Silver
209 - Myvi Black
G47 - Kelisa Imago Pearl Jade
G45 - Tropical Green @ Toyota Avanza Green and R57 - Passion Red
B66 - Seppire Blue@Toyota Avanza Blue

Name might be Perodua Viva

Hahaha... i'm so noobie being cheated by perodua sales person, from 2 different showrooms... that's what they told me it's Daihatsu ESSE... hehehe... sorry guys for wrong info!

~cheers~

WRONG INFO!
its indeed that Kelisa and Kancil stop production already, and will replace with a new model... but that model is not what you mentioned.. it's copied from Daihatsu Mira AVY... and it's not due to that silly English guy, Jeremy Clarkson matter because this model was already in plan for Perodua since 2005.

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/4640/kancilrh9.jpg

http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/5286/dsc06459cw8.jpg

RkelisaM-Interior1.jpg

RkelisaM-Interior2.jpg

660cc Manual - RM28,000
850cc Manual - RM33,000
1000cc Manual - RM39,000
1000cc Auto - RM42,000
1000cc Manual High Grade - RM43,000
1000cc Auto High Grade - RM46,000

(To be confirmed)

High Grade model:
- Dual SRS Airbags
- ABS with EBD(brake assit)
- Full Skirting
- Spoiler
- Signal light at Side Mirror
- Auto Flip Side Mirror
- Reverse Sensor
- 4 doors Power Window
- Power Steering
- CD player
- All 4 doors open angle up to 90'degree
- 14'inch Sport Rim

All D18D model comes with 3 cylinder, EFI fuel injection, DOHC 12 valve n DVVT engine!

Colour:
W09 - Myvi White, S28 - Myvi Silver
209 - Myvi Black
G47 - Kelisa Imago Pearl Jade
G45 - Tropical Green @ Toyota Avanza Green and R57 - Passion Red

Name might be Perodua Viva

THANKS MAN ... THANKS for the INFO -> GREAT INFO THERE :_:

welcome~~~

spec i like the most, which the current Kelisa don't have :
- Dual SRS Airbags
- Auto Flip Side Mirror
- Reverse Sensor
- 4 doors Power Window

I heard from someone it will be out in 2-3 weeks TIME.

It really looks DECENT for KEI car category. Can't wait for it's official launching date.

W09 - Myvi White
209 - Myvi Black
R57 - Passion Red

= would be NICE on this MODEL =)

I wonder does it come with 2 disc brake ( should be ) ?

Yes! Finally found a new Kelisa Manual in the market!!! whole klang valley almost finish...

Hi to all SIFUs, i'm a rookie in perodua forum, going to modify my new car after collect it. Any opinion on TITAN suspension? what weight should i custom it?

Yes! Finally found a new Kelisa Manual in the market!!! whole klang valley almost finish...

Hi to all SIFUs, i'm a rookie in perodua forum, going to modify my new car after collect it. Any opinion on TITAN suspension? what weight should i custom it?
depend on how comfort and hard u wan ur ride to be...
i am also TITAN user here....this saturday going to bring my TITAN to check...got some leaking on the abs after using it for 1.5year

oh... does this means titan abs not so reliable? or have to rojak them?

not to say not good lar...let me get the TITAN check first..then see how the boss say..

TITAN don;t come with rear spring...so now i am using lowered spring..maybe that the problem or because i use to use my car to fetch more then 5 person and carry heavy stuff for long distance...

Write your reply...