!!THE DEAD TT!!

hey... hows it goin??

long time didnt see u guys... when wanna TT? sure there are lots to catch up on.

Miss you guys...

Psycoseow, szekeiemme, topui11, damn, damndamn, skyline_maniac, SaGa TuRBo, leacare, lekalo, GSR5559, reincarnation, CoolFusion, khaixtreme, wetwetwater... others who have attended the Party TTs and Potato TTs as well...

I hope we can meet up again sometime next month....

Damn, i still remember the days in Syed Arif, OUG........ and Club7! Nyeahahhahaha...

Well, hope you guys get to read this, and i'll find you guys eventually anyways for next month's TT....

Hope to see you all again soon...

hahaha..fugz thankz for missing me.. yeah same here. btw no time to come out for TT man. got to werk day and nite. veri hard to make a liing nowadays got to live with ur own. anyay will do so one day wen im werking on normal office hours. right now running on a pet shop so werking hours will be slightly longer.

FuGZ said:
Miss you guys...

Psycoseow, szekeiemme, topui11, damn, damndamn, skyline_maniac, SaGa TuRBo, leacare, lekalo, GSR5559, reincarnation, CoolFusion, khaixtreme, wetwetwater... others who have attended the Party TTs and Potato TTs as well...

I hope we can meet up again sometime next month....

Damn, i still remember the days in Syed Arif, OUG........ and Club7! Nyeahahhahaha...

Well, hope you guys get to read this, and i'll find you guys eventually anyways for next month's TT....

Hope to see you all again soon...

Isk...wadabout me? :p

rein i know u sure see this msg one... tomorrow is friday edy u should call me for some business trip to sri petaling remember...

damn said:
rein i know u sure see this msg one... tomorrow is friday edy u should call me for some business trip to sri petaling remember...

Kekekeke soundz big. Nvm la. As long as I get my D500 rite, Steven?

fugz: yea..we should have a reunion..

steven: ive got a feeling tht ure callin me in..big business in PJ la..not sri petaling..let me know when

D500..samsung mobile ?

Tatz rite, Rein...samsung

Fred >>> Aiya isk dun la alwiz think bout weed ekekekeke

oh yeah should be in pj ehehe... yeah lah when wanna yamchar again la diuuuzzz...
d500 i also wan but vinna u sure can get that price ar? woeyh cibai u fred i weed very lil edy lah ahaha... sorry eyh ur shipping contract wif that carrot doesnt work ehehe..