!!THE DEAD TT!!

Originally posted by Seraph+Nov 15 2004, 20:48 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Nov 15 2004, 20:48 )
Originally posted by elaine2284@Nov 14 2004, 22:10
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Nov 14 2004, 06:48
i thought topui is skyline wan :unsure:

elaine : you can still find rm5 wash and vaccuum? where? :lol:

heard topui's skyline sold off mah.... coz 2 weeks TT he also drove out cefiro...

seraph... RM5 is for wash only... wash+vacuum = RM7..

good lah the one near my place got a crazy system.
bigger the car more expensive.
cheapest is kancil wash and vaccum = rm8
wira size = rm10
bigger more expensive :( [/b][/quote]
some of them is like that.... more expensive for those size like pajero / rexton..

u dun expect them charge a bus for a price of a kancil, don't u :lol: but kancil 2284 costs more coz dusts on it thick enuf to be 'scrubed off' rather than 'washed off'. kekeke *cabutt*

Originally posted by kevinc@Nov 16 2004, 16:29
u dun expect them charge a bus for a price of a kancil, don't u :lol: but kancil 2284 costs more coz dusts on it thick enuf to be 'scrubed off' rather than 'washed off'. kekeke *cabutt*
ooi.. mana ada? <_<

Originally posted by kevinc@Nov 16 2004, 16:29
kahahkahkhakhakhkahakhkhaakahkaaaaaaa :lol:

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 17 2004, 16:36
reinc,i also can't recall how to go there liao...who i call leh??? hehehehehehehehe :(
ofcos call me la..hehe :P...so ure in tonight..dun ffk ah..

the list:
1. reincarnation
2. rein@kenny
3. kevinc
4. zephyred
5. elaine
6. damn
7. saga turbo

the list:
1. reincarnation
2. rein@kenny
3. kevinc
4. zephyred
5. elaine
6. damn

FFK list:
Saga Surbo

I kenot confirm, taiko reincarnation....