!!THE DEAD TT!!

i wanna go kin san again lar....
didn't eat enought that day also...

yeah lah blardy hell one week neva wash car lio ahahah... noon samo hot like what like dat den evenin and night rain

aerhhhh shit go wash car u reminded me akakaka.... cibaiz rein dun come and kacau my thread and

Originally posted by Rein@Nov 10 2004, 08:22
ooi...yesterday FFK....i wait there wip umbrella.....MCH arrrrrrr
sure bor? it was raining.. so i went to bed and oink oink. :lol:

Originally posted by damn@Nov 10 2004, 16:42
aerhhhh shit go wash car u reminded me akakaka.... cibaiz rein dun come and kacau my thread and
reminded u??? oooo......

no lah... if dont wash car only remember u... :P

damn damn damn damn... kekekeke

Originally posted by elaine2284+Nov 10 2004, 16:59 -->
QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Nov 10 2004, 16:59 )
--QuoteBegin-damn
@Nov 10 2004, 16:42

reminded u??? oooo......

no lah... if dont wash car only remember u... :P

damn damn damn damn... kekekeke [/b][/quote]
whoah 1 month :o
your brake dust fuse to your rim already ah?
sure hard to remove :(

yesterday wash my car after i saw the weather was hot..onces i finish,darn it started to drizzle....haih
but nvm lah...althought it always rain but is better to wash,although kinda piss but if let the dust collect on ur paint for like 1 month it will oxidize and scrwe the paint off.

Originally posted by escaflowne@Nov 12 2004, 00:47
yesterday wash my car after i saw the weather was hot..onces i finish,darn it started to drizzle....haih
but nvm lah...althought it always rain but is better to wash,although kinda piss but if let the dust collect on ur paint for like 1 month it will oxidize and scrwe the paint off.
your silver spectra won't really show its dirty coz that color very good in hiding dirt and mud stains :lol:

woi, steven, seow, kevin, tomorrow see you all in syed at 10pm. Then we go tarkei! Bring Wai Kit also...

Saga turbo, where are you la? dun lansi la, i know i'm still a potato... ahaha..