!!THE DEAD TT!!

actually im ready waiting in the office.... then suddenly rein @ kenny sms me... then after i read the msg go home with broken heart.... :(

maybe i misunderstood the msg loh....
sollie.... for the ffk... my fault..

elaine...not your fault lar.... i thought my car can ready by yesterday but turned out cannot.... so went back to kelana jaya....
then later drive my gf's car to TT... thought u will call rein(2) one...
soli soli...

my fault.. :(

aiyah boys and girls dun keep saying sorry my fauly my fault la.. if u guys feel guilty today each belanja me one nasi lemak ayam in syed akakaka

Newflash:

A new species of mammal has been found in the long kangs of Jalan Haji Taib. The new snake like animal was seen trying to slide up an Ah Gua's piku, but was caught fainted when the Ah Gua coincidentally farted. At this moment we have temporarily named it Damniscus Genitias...in sort DAMN. We suspect that there are more Damns lurking in the sewers of Jalan Haji Taib. We call to all who encounter such perverted creature, to capture and castrate.. Below is a sample illustration.

wahh tom tom where are u porno found porno found haha. lemme pm tom 1st ekekeke. kena lah u

Brobro sekalian..

Syed Arif TT | 9.30pm

Attendance:

1. Reincarnation
2. Seow
3. Damn
4. Fugz
5. ......

Brobro sekalian..

Syed Arif TT | 9.30pm

Attendance:

1. Reincarnation aka blueapple boss
2. PsycowSeow aka ahkin or ahkuah
3. Steven
4. Fugz
5. Skysexmaniac
6. leacare
7. list close akakaka

hahahahah wah so sensative now ah? okay loh i wun disturb u nemore okay tailo..
anyway i think better just dun do nemore potato tt man.... shit boring wif no one turning up also.

how bout everyone? change ? if yes.. let me noe..ok i change now oni la.. eehe