!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
rein: i dare not show u blue flame leh..blue film can ka? ..hehe

elaine: old, new, young, old, fat, slim, droopy, firm...all welcome...just hop on in... ;)

seow: faster come to work..im waiting for u..hehe

So guys tonight set...laterz!

elaine: old, new, young, old, fat, slim, droopy, firm...all welcome...just hop on in...

dude... u repeated the OLD thingi... :(

ok lah.... call u guys after my badminton session.... smelly smelly can join ar??

errrrrrr we wouldnt mind if u come late after bathing one..... hahaha
see told u all seow like to play butt wan loh..

aiyer...sial al seow....muahaha...

but not sit next to time....mahai after he hamsap me....

hahaha yeah man better watch out for psycowseow@ahkuahkin.... chiauchikin :huh: :o ;) :lol: <_< :( :ph34r: :blink: :unsure: :) B) :P :D :angry: :rolleyes:...... but wait can i not drive tonite? coz errmmm ermmmm ma rimsssss

seow here...cilaka punya damn.... dun la type until so melampau....&^^%^**....and...you're driving tonite.. !!!! :angry: :angry: :angry:

see lah how if i get my bros car if my car i dunwan drive....... dunwan means dunwan ask the turbo drive lah.. hermzzzz

gewd morning everyone..life sux after accident.. not oni for my car.. myself.. like im a bad child in de family.... :( .. my every action.. must be careful... if not sure kena sounding like hell1 ...sigh.......