!!THE DEAD TT!!

ckm, life is like that la, up and down, soon things will slow down and eventually chill..

Announcement
Tonight just TT in syed arif, the plan to convoy to OUG TT is canceled sadly. But i'll see you all tonight.

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 8 2004, 12:37
ckm, life is like that la, up and down, soon things will slow down and eventually chill..

Announcement
Tonight just TT in syed arif, the plan to convoy to OUG TT is canceled sadly. But i'll see you all tonight.
though i wont be joining the OUG tt..but fugz whats the reason for cancelling it..? ..i'll hop by syed arif tonight :)

Originally posted by reincarnation+Oct 8 2004, 13:57 -->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Oct 8 2004, 13:57 )
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Oct 8 2004, 12:37

Announcement

though i wont be joining the OUG tt..but fugz whats the reason for cancelling it..? ..i'll hop by syed arif tonight :) [/b][/quote]
aiya, last night edi talk about it laaaa.......

hahahahahahahahhaah bugger u really so sien ah? hahahahahah kin ah kin where are u.... kena fire neva pou tau wan

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 8 2004, 12:37

Announcement
why not coming woh..
:(

ohhh rein what u trying to do...... hahah yesterday say something else.... rein rein hahaha
:lol: :rolleyes: :D :rolleyes: :lol: :D

not my fault lar....itu sial larr.... always bluff me.... :P

u dunwan her to come u say lah rein. ekekekekek yerrr why u like dat wan now blame unker sial.... ekekeke