!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 21 2004, 09:38 AM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 21 2004, 09:38 AM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 21 2004, 09:15 AM
morning...i feeeel so sleeeepy...thanks to the bros who hold me back last night :P

aiyah wat happen arr.... ur members got to hold u back....? :o [/b][/quote]
wahh..nicky u also wake up so early ah.... :o

they torture me loh..dun let me go home...force me to listen to ghost stories... :(

yooooohoooooooooo... this is my 1st post after 3 days nvr online.........heeh BT BT BT.. sorry i dun drink.. ehhehe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 21 2004, 11:54 AM
yooooohoooooooooo... this is my 1st post after 3 days nvr online.........heeh BT BT BT.. sorry i dun drink.. ehhehe
oh no...ckm is back to flood the threads :P

tonite.. chin chai bon chai TT
at syed ariff.. who wana cum... im fugz will be there...not a very GRAND TT la.. eehheee just for fun...time is 9:45 onwards.....

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 21 2004, 04:38 PM
tonite.. chin chai bon chai TT
at syed ariff.. who wana cum... im fugz will be there...not a very GRAND TT la.. eehheee just for fun...time is 9:45 onwards.....
u're Fugz?? :unsure: oops

hi guys!!!

i'm backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!! ehehehehe
National Service Trainees in Camp Ayer Keroh, Melaka are a bunch of low-morale sad fuckers :P