!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 22 2004, 03:50 AM
hahaa.. fugz left his sandwish at my car
ehehehe
yum yum...
damn it... i love that chicken sandwich :(

ahaha, projet so near, rm1.80 for a nice sandwich, not bad, yum yum!

seow .. u check the thread hypertune girl at general talk dat 1... u see de pic i post den got 1 fello reply... go see!!!!!!!!

ATTENTION POTATOLIAN

WANT TO KEEP YOUR CAR LOOKING ITS BEST??

INTRODUCING THE REVOLUTIONARY CAR WASH!!, POLISH WAX AND VACUUM RIGHT AT YOUR DOORSTEP!!!!!!!!!( include tyre shine and basic car checks)

SAVE AS MUCH AS 50% OFF RETAIL PRICES!!

WIRA OR CIVIC equivalent rm60 only( zth member rm55)

PERDANA OR ACCORD equivalent rm80 only (zth member rm75)

LARGE SEDANS AND 4WDs rm100 only (zth member rm95)

CALL OUR PROFESSIONAL TEAM NOW!!
EVERY WEEKEND AT YOUR CONVENIENCE!!

JUST CALL 0166792975 VINCENT aka escaflowne

THE AREA UNDER OUR SERVICE COVERAGE WILL BE

SUNWAY AREA

SUBANG AREA

USJ AREA

PUCHONG AREA

PJ AREA

DAMANSARA JAYA AREA

NOTE!!: 10% DISCOUNT WILL BE GIVEN FOR ADDTIONAL CARS OR FOR INTRODUCING FRIENDS TO OUR SERVICE!!!

POTATOLIAN WAN FURTHER INFO FOR THE PRICE BUZZ ME :ph34r:

SUPPORT POTATO!!

u wash caR?... ehehe power.. make money.. ehehhee...kelisa RM 10 can?
btw.. how can u polish n WAX at the same time 1?

btw u guys check this out...
http://www.ichithekiller.net/trailer/trailer_high.html

can...ckm

polish is to take out one thin coating of ur old paint...it will look new paint but the paint is unprotected...after polish the whole car..chill for 40seconds...and start waxing to cover it with a layer coating of wax.

ckm take the whole package lah....buzz me for pricing..AHem...

Originally posted by reincarnation+Aug 22 2004, 08:01 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Aug 22 2004, 08:01 PM)
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Aug 22 2004, 07:57 PM
eh? where did stan go?

next tt maybe i join can ka?

more than welcome! [/b][/quote]
hey taiko rein,

this petrolhead is the setapak honda taiko ... hahaha... althought is a auto car but has the power of a NSX-R ... scary leh ... :ph34r:

Originally posted by little_monster+Aug 23 2004, 12:36 AM-->
QUOTE (little_monster @ Aug 23 2004, 12:36 AM)
Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 22 2004, 08:01 PM
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Aug 22 2004, 07:57 PM
eh? where did stan go?

next tt maybe i join can ka?

more than welcome!

hey taiko rein,

this petrolhead is the setapak honda taiko ... hahaha... althought is a auto car but has the power of a NSX-R ... scary leh ... :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
:huh: fuiyo.....