!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 18 2004, 11:40 AM
hehehe if kena tangkap sure die wan..

maybe the girls wanna 'rape' me :lol: LOL!!

but if the trainers catch me.. i'm their prey for the next day's wargame!! and bet the make me run naked!
i guess they'll plug u first b4 they make u run naked :D

hahahaa i'm actually working a as external trainer for the National Service..
hope confirmed la :P

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 18 2004, 12:28 PM
hahahaa i'm actually working a as external trainer for the National Service..
hope confirmed la :P
the girls will be unlucky then.. :P

sigh.. startin from tonite... i dun hav pc.. so canot online... sob sob sob.. get on TT nite.. sigh... :( duno how to get update also.. sigh..

speechless.... next time we should list down with the rubbish that we've said b4....
start with

Planta
Jenga
Cherrie

feel free to slit in any rubbish in between... :P

speaking of Cherry,

who can tie a knot with a cherry stem with their tongue?
;)

eh u guys ever heard bout mandatory OT arr in the national labour law...coz my stewpid office do apply dis thing..spoil my whole weekend...was thinking of joining u guys 2moro...but now cant....well mebi i'll slip tru...hehehe

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 19 2004, 12:28 PM
PERV?????

what's this gotta do with tying a knot with a cherry stem?? :huh:
perhaps turbonue only extracted some keywords..like..tongue and cherry?... :P

those cherry tying act of skill..hav to ask the girls coz they r more expert in 'mouth' business..have the flexibility n all haha