nah
firework?! u mean icecream SHOOTING ah?? aakkakakakakaa :lol: :ph34r:Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 24 2004, 01:03 PM
I wanna c firework again!!!!!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
its ok..ignore tonights tt...i got things to do..and thanks ckm for posting it up for meOriginally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 24 2004, 03:56 PM
ask who goin la.. im out...
i think damn wet la, competition held in morning some more, dun think the setup will be dry in time, so i lazed....Originally posted by damn@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM
wah lau u guyz are blardy early man. neway reain sure haf alot of fun wan. hahahah. fugz did u break ur deck laa?
Originally posted by FuGZ+Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM) --QuoteBegin-damn
@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM
wah lau u guyz are blardy early man. neway reain sure haf alot of fun wan. hahahah. fugz did u break ur deck laa?
i think damn wet la, competition held in morning some more, dun think the setup will be dry in time, so i lazed.... anyways, i just woke up... any suggestions to a place to convoy to and 'eat wind'? [/b][/quote] u guys wanna convoy tonight? 24/7/04.. if convoy to a place can makan angin buzz me..im in!! |
Originally posted by reincarnation+Jul 24 2004, 04:54 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Jul 24 2004, 04:54 PM) Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM
--QuoteBegin-damn
@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM
i think damn wet la, competition held in morning some more, dun think the setup will be dry in time, so i lazed....
anyways, i just woke up... any suggestions to a place to convoy to and 'eat wind'?
u guys wanna convoy tonight? 24/7/04.. if convoy to a place can makan angin buzz me..im in!! [/b][/quote] i think i'm in, will let you know tonight... Convoy tonight, 24/7/2004 Time to be decided. 1. Reincarnation 2. FuGZ 3. ?? Meet up at the usual place, Syed Arif. Wanna find a place to makan angin... Nice if we bring food and have some kinda picnic, ahahhaa.... |