!!THE DEAD TT!!

No no...wanna c da GTI in action again wit kaboom kaboom sound n 2 bluey fireworkz :rolleyes:

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 24 2004, 01:03 PM
I wanna c firework again!!!!!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
firework?! u mean icecream SHOOTING ah?? aakkakakakakaa :lol: :ph34r:

WinDz - how was "tah kei" in sunway? i went to ss2... now the price back down to RM1.50 :D

wah lau u guyz are blardy early man. neway reain sure haf alot of fun wan. hahahah. fugz did u break ur deck laa?

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 24 2004, 03:56 PM
ask who goin la.. im out...
its ok..ignore tonights tt...i got things to do..and thanks ckm for posting it up for me

steven: apa fun...tada lah...hehe

Originally posted by damn@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM
wah lau u guyz are blardy early man. neway reain sure haf alot of fun wan. hahahah. fugz did u break ur deck laa?
i think damn wet la, competition held in morning some more, dun think the setup will be dry in time, so i lazed....

anyways, i just woke up... any suggestions to a place to convoy to and 'eat wind'?

Originally posted by FuGZ+Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM)
--QuoteBegin-damn
@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM

i think damn wet la, competition held in morning some more, dun think the setup will be dry in time, so i lazed....

anyways, i just woke up... any suggestions to a place to convoy to and 'eat wind'? [/b][/quote]
u guys wanna convoy tonight? 24/7/04..
if convoy to a place can makan angin buzz me..im in!!

Originally posted by reincarnation+Jul 24 2004, 04:54 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Jul 24 2004, 04:54 PM)
Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 24 2004, 04:44 PM
--QuoteBegin-damn
@Jul 24 2004, 02:51 PM

anyways, i just woke up... any suggestions to a place to convoy to and 'eat wind'?

u guys wanna convoy tonight? 24/7/04..
if convoy to a place can makan angin buzz me..im in!! [/b][/quote]
i think i'm in, will let you know tonight...

Convoy tonight, 24/7/2004
Time to be decided.

1. Reincarnation
2. FuGZ
3. ??

Meet up at the usual place, Syed Arif.

Wanna find a place to makan angin... Nice if we bring food and have some kinda picnic, ahahhaa....

Convoy tonight, 24/7/2004
Time to be decided.

1. Reincarnation
2. FuGZ
3. Steven
4.?? STB come la
5.Khor Yee Khai
6.Saintz
7.HOLLOW MAN aahahah

Meet up at the usual place, Syed Arif.

Wanna find a place to makan angin... Nice if we bring food and have some kinda picnic, ahahhaa....