!!THE DEAD TT!!

hahahahah all hamsapians starting to get loose, lalang lah

Originally posted by fstrader+Jul 20 2004, 04:37 PM-->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Jul 20 2004, 04:37 PM)
--QuoteBegin-vin-na
@Jul 20 2004, 04:32 PM
*Strangle* Fred :angry:

wat i meant was light saber "BANG" a bit mar...huhhh :o kenot one ah??? [/b][/quote]
:blink: :rolleyes: :lol: :P Fred

hollowman... hehe, but the DVD couldn't be read half way, so can't finish the whole movie. damn... was waiting for that part!!!! Anyhow, we manage to watch one uncencored scene too....

bugger i know u waiting for the sucking nipps part hahaha.

sucking nipps??!!! :ph34r: where da DVD?? at syed ariff ah? ask that fella to pinjam lar since we all regular customer...kekekekee

If U wan then go TT diz Fri n ask da mamak guy to pay it juz for ya :P

???? the HOLLOWMAN i have tada sucking nips one oso ?? sommo region 1 disc worr ... sure the syed version is not the HAMSAP version of HOLLOWMAN kaa ?? hahaahahahahahahaa ....

sucking nipple..?? hahah.. they screen that liao... everyone in syed arrif nv even blink their eyes... hahaha, Fugz errected too....

i was waiting for the part where he rape that girl... hehehe...

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Jul 20 2004, 08:32 PM
sucking nipple..?? hahah.. they screen that liao... everyone in syed arrif nv even blink their eyes... hahaha, Fugz errected too....

i was waiting for the part where he rape that girl... hehehe...
ma chao hai, chieu chibai you !@#$!@#$! :ph34r:

wah lau .. so many post... malas wanan read la ... 2 days tak masuk zth liau .. anyway ... will ponteng friday TT until i get my car back, which is around next month.. :) .. sigh...

sticker..yeah vinna?? the sticker that we saw on last friday is for wat one???ei quite nice leh...wanan get it from u..berapa??? ^_^
so guys...how's this friday??ei the hollowman got show on friday or not??? :P

woi hamsap...
stickers r for those slow n small car oni.. not like urs bising car. .ahahaha
for VIP oni.. ahhahaaa

better becarefull .. after vinna hit me..

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jul 20 2004, 11:52 PM
woi hamsap...
stickers r for those slow n small car oni.. not like urs bising car. .ahahaha
for VIP oni.. ahhahaaa

better becarefull .. after vinna hit me..
bising car??!! :unsure: :o

mine very bising one wor..!! :ph34r:

:lol: FuGZ damn good in chinese swearing :unsure:

Esca >>> Will pass to U diz Fri ;)

Sze >>> How say I won gib them?? Adui!!

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 21 2004, 10:06 AM
:lol: FuGZ damn good in chinese swearing :unsure:

Esca >>> Will pass to U diz Fri ;)

Sze >>> How say I won gib them?? Adui!!
jk oni la