!!THE DEAD TT!!

wahhhh.. stan dun go vin-na dont go... um.. soundz familar.. like titanic.. :P
wahhh... vin-na u not sure that place safe or not wan gah? liddat we send out drift machine, the "green evil saga" to scout the area on that nite ler....

waaaaa .... didnt know vinna is back in action in zth ??? hehehehe ...

Vin-na

yea you come i come la

whit3puppy can't go out at night le, else i intro her to you ;)

WinDz >>> Yea U shud. Tatz y I recon for a survey b4 tat :P

QiW >>> Not back in action laaaaaaaaaa. Me here to c U ma ekekeke :P. Weiii...U've been to tat place in DP wor. Safe for them to drift around?

Stan >>> WhitePuppy is 'her'? I alwiz knew tat she soundz familiar :lol:

fuyoh... FuGZ !! TT had been very very interesting lately. LoL...

i reckon there would be another new epic soap opera this week ? LoL..

Vin-na

whit3puppy's a girl alright ;)

hehehe wahhhh got conspiracy .. something going on with Qiw and Vin-na :P

No Stan. I've know QiW long time ago la. V r used to tease around each other like tat ;)....Woiiit QiW >>> U goin or not? U go then I'll go LOL

Btw...shudnt v hv a new topic for diz week's TT n continue from there? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jul 12 2004, 11:06 PM
td05 aledi....td06 after this laaaa....confirm power
TD06 sure no power cus will lag like shit without any engine management yet..haha..wei, how about lekalo, cannot see him in here oredi one..i wonder how is his monster now..haha..fugz: u all alwiz reach syed so late one..planned 930 but reach around 1030..hahah..msian time..late 1 hour due to traffic ya..anyway sunway now traffic not so bad oredi..

Originally posted by GSR5559+Jul 13 2004, 01:11 PM-->
QUOTE (GSR5559 @ Jul 13 2004, 01:11 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Jul 12 2004, 11:06 PM
td05 aledi....td06 after this laaaa....confirm power

TD06 sure no power cus will lag like shit without any engine management yet..haha..wei, how about lekalo, cannot see him in here oredi one..i wonder how is his monster now..haha..fugz: u all alwiz reach syed so late one..planned 930 but reach around 1030..hahah..msian time..late 1 hour due to traffic ya..anyway sunway now traffic not so bad oredi.. [/b][/quote]
hehehe

fugz always on daylight saving time..... which is like 1 hour behind everyone else. hahahahah.. dont whack kaw me.

waaa... shoot ler... everytime TT interesting, i'm not around. cheh..

WinDz,

yes... grounding a turbocharged car can and will produce some power. I've read 3 different articles from UK, Australia and US. All gone dyno and tried different grounding points. In the article from Australia, they tried it on RB20DET in an R32 body, the best they got is an increment of 9hp. that's pretty good for something that could be DIY. yes, the smoothness will be there as more electric charges are discharged properly. In US, they tried on an Eclipse 4G63T and gain close to 15hp. It's all in the grounding points. Try different grounding points and try to feel the difference.

;)

guys so this friday no TT isit? if got wht is the time..location : syed ariff ar?
im 50/50 coming..

0.0 blur blur... 1 of the drifter is in sabah now lerrr.. this friday only got stan the drifter....we all here FF.. hahaha go there sit sit lepak tok kok sing song.. :P

gsr5559, of cos its still on.. just that DP will be the convoy destination after syed ariff..

Wahhh REALLY convoying?? I'm gonna yam cha in TTDI then only can go Syed Ariff then hafta drive to PJ again :blink: :blink:

ooh la la... another plan for this friday? i won't forget to bring my camera then..

GSR5559, okay lar, i'll be in syed arif at 9.30pm, hahaha! i'll make sure i leave home early, far mah my place... you always tak jadi go mah, how ler...

fugz.. paksa him go... no attending TT on friday .. no GROUNDING on saturday .. muahahahaha... :P
he has been ponteng lots of TT aledi...

fugz.. now only wanna bring camera ah.. our FR drifter topui is not here ... no ppl can drift also ... :P record convoy trip again la.. damn syok..