!!THE DEAD TT!!

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jul 26 2004, 08:08 PM
ehehehheeee..........im waiting for my wicked weapon to arive.....
wads this secret weapon? i tot u in UK? :huh:

ckm..very lengchai pic there...hehehhe..i think better post in the lengchai thread laa ur pic....hehehehe...u guys left me arr last friday arr....sedih wooo

left u drill??!! u got come meh?

i wont do that wor bro, i never heard nazri u are coming also... :blink: :unsure:

Originally posted by CoolFusion+Jul 26 2004, 09:27 PM-->
QUOTE (CoolFusion @ Jul 26 2004, 09:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Jul 26 2004, 08:08 PM

wads this secret weapon? i tot u in UK? :huh: [/b][/quote]
me just touch down today.... :D heheheheeee.......

Originally posted by Saga Continue+Jul 26 2004, 11:00 PM-->
QUOTE (Saga Continue @ Jul 26 2004, 11:00 PM)
Originally posted by CoolFusion@Jul 26 2004, 09:27 PM
--QuoteBegin-Saga Continue
@Jul 26 2004, 08:08 PM

wads this secret weapon? i tot u in UK? :huh:

me just touch down today.... :D heheheheeee....... [/b][/quote]
wat u got from UK? brembo 4 pots? or wat other things lar? :ph34r:

i was supposed to come later..but since i cant make outgoing call with my phone, so i was hoping that one of u guys to pop me a line to let me know where u guys were at around 11.30pm....anyway...mebi he did'nt get my message anyway...so its ok laa...hehehehe..but its confirm that i gonna meet u guys dis week!!!

Originally posted by drill@Jul 26 2004, 11:10 PM
i was supposed to come later..but since i cant make outgoing call with my phone, so i was hoping that one of u guys to pop me a line to let me know where u guys were at around 11.30pm....anyway...mebi he did'nt get my message anyway...so its ok laa...hehehehe..but its confirm that i gonna meet u guys dis week!!!
aiyer dude, call using ur house phone mar.... :rolleyes: ;)

why dun put in a new thread..wanna make this gathering thread have the most record number of posts? :D

saga cont..secret weapon? u stole a turbine frm the boeing plane n lookin to transplant to ur car izzit? hahaaha

hahahaahh too poor?
i guess ar bin is gettin worst then. i shall tell him for u ahahahahah
wan ah? wan ah?

hehehe...no need laa....hhehehehe...i want to ask him my self to get me a house phone!!!! :rolleyes:

vin-na : how to spell his name anywaz?? nv know... not forgot
damn : serious shit, after that nite of RM9 in CC, im damn broke
drill : shit man, u like ckm???

Khai >>> How to spell Arnold'z name ar hmmm...beatz me man :lol: :rolleyes:

Sze >>> Can I continue callin U Sze? :P

saga continue .. jersey tak jersey... ade souvenir for us ke?? hahaha..

khai: really that broke meh? anyway .. wut la .. i tot u guy cs kill each other.. mana tau go there slaugther bots.. 20 on 4.. u think matrix meh?

damn: next time we go warcraft.. find more kaki we play hero seige.. ^.^

Originally posted by vin-na@Jul 27 2004, 10:10 AM
Sze >>> Can I continue callin U Sze? :P
lol.. call him sze sze only .. he complain.. call him C,C .. ngek ngek ngek ngek.. :P

vinna u call him ARNOLD SWANZENIGGER lor...errmm did i spell that correctly? akkakakaka :lol: :lol:

yeah ler wei saga cont, mana present for all ppl in here??? each of us get brembo 4 pot brakes or not ah? :lol: :P :D :rolleyes: