!!THE DEAD TT!!

Originally posted by reincarnation+Jul 25 2004, 11:48 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Jul 25 2004, 11:48 PM)
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jul 25 2004, 10:48 PM
4 plates of tandoori chicks.. must be so filling.. :D next time belanja us la.. 4 plate.. how u gonna finish jek.. ;)

1. GRILLED CHICKEN CAESAR SALAD
FRESH ROMAINE LETTUCE WITH SHREDDED PARMESAN CHEESE, HOME STYLE CROUTONS, AND CREAMY CAESAR DRESSING. TOPPED WITH CHUNKS OF GRILLED CHICKEN.

2. CHICKEN PARMESAN PLATTER
A FRIED CHICKEN BREAST SMOTHERED IN PROVOLONE CHEESE AND MARINARA SAUCE. SERVED WITH TOASTED BREAD AND A CAESAR SALAD. "ALSO AVAILABLE GRILLED"

3. SMOTHERED CHICKEN SANDWICH
A GRILLED CHICKEN BREAST SMOTHERED IN PROVOLONE CHEESE, ONIONS, GREEN PEPPERS, AND MUSHROOMS.

4. BUFFALO CHICKEN STRIPS
SLICED CHICKEN BREAST, BREADED, FIRED, AND SHAKEN IN YOUR FAVORITE WING SAUCE, OR SERVED PLAIN WITH YOUR CHOICE OF DIPS.

these chickens are much better than tandoori... [/b][/quote]
wau bunga carnation! such intricate knowledge of some place's menu eh? Your fav. lunch spot I persume.
definitely not Dome's.. I wonder where...? :P

Rein >>> Yea I know. Saja wanna kacau :rolleyes:

Sze >>> I know tat too. Saja wanna kacau U too :lol:

Originally posted by lekalo+Jul 26 2004, 03:56 PM-->
QUOTE (lekalo @ Jul 26 2004, 03:56 PM)
Originally posted by reincarnation@Jul 25 2004, 11:48 PM
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jul 25 2004, 10:48 PM
4 plates of tandoori chicks.. must be so filling.. :D next time belanja us la.. 4 plate.. how u gonna finish jek.. ;)

1. GRILLED CHICKEN CAESAR SALAD
FRESH ROMAINE LETTUCE WITH SHREDDED PARMESAN CHEESE, HOME STYLE CROUTONS, AND CREAMY CAESAR DRESSING. TOPPED WITH CHUNKS OF GRILLED CHICKEN.

2. CHICKEN PARMESAN PLATTER
A FRIED CHICKEN BREAST SMOTHERED IN PROVOLONE CHEESE AND MARINARA SAUCE. SERVED WITH TOASTED BREAD AND A CAESAR SALAD. "ALSO AVAILABLE GRILLED"

3. SMOTHERED CHICKEN SANDWICH
A GRILLED CHICKEN BREAST SMOTHERED IN PROVOLONE CHEESE, ONIONS, GREEN PEPPERS, AND MUSHROOMS.

4. BUFFALO CHICKEN STRIPS
SLICED CHICKEN BREAST, BREADED, FIRED, AND SHAKEN IN YOUR FAVORITE WING SAUCE, OR SERVED PLAIN WITH YOUR CHOICE OF DIPS.

these chickens are much better than tandoori...

wau bunga carnation! such intricate knowledge of some place's menu eh? Your fav. lunch spot I persume.
definitely not Dome's.. I wonder where...? :P [/b][/quote]
the Famous HOOTERS

wuhokey!!!! I'd like to go there 1 day. Too bad in malaya sure cannot have 1. Don't KNow Why.
Anyway, how's your car, mate? Haven't managed to get the video I wanna make yet, but 1 day I'm getting there la. Slo... slo... Haven't been too active here of late. No semangat.. har har!

Originally posted by lekalo@Jul 26 2004, 04:04 PM
wuhokey!!!! I'd like to go there 1 day. Too bad in malaya sure cannot have 1. Don't KNow Why.
Anyway, how's your car, mate? Haven't managed to get the video I wanna make yet, but 1 day I'm getting there la. Slo... slo... Haven't been too active here of late. No semangat.. har har!
they cant have it in Msia..cause msians are not allowed to flash their boobies while servin..and seldom u can get msians with great knockouts (no offence to malaysian chics)..as its a must to have at least 38

Originally posted by reincarnation+Jul 26 2004, 04:10 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Jul 26 2004, 04:10 PM)
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Jul 26 2004, 04:04 PM

they cant have it in Msia..cause msians are not allowed to flash their boobies while servin..and seldom u can get msians with great knockouts (no offence to malaysian chics)..as its a must to have at least 38 [/b][/quote]
:blink: :o :)
Uhh.. wau. But how big is 38 actually? I mean.. what does 38 look like.. I mean.. aaa... ummm.. what does.. aaa.. holy poo!

Originally posted by lekalo+Jul 26 2004, 04:16 PM-->
QUOTE (lekalo @ Jul 26 2004, 04:16 PM)
Originally posted by reincarnation@Jul 26 2004, 04:10 PM
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Jul 26 2004, 04:04 PM

they cant have it in Msia..cause msians are not allowed to flash their boobies while servin..and seldom u can get msians with great knockouts (no offence to malaysian chics)..as its a must to have at least 38

:blink: :o :)
Uhh.. wau. But how big is 38 actually? I mean.. what does 38 look like.. I mean.. aaa... ummm.. what does.. aaa.. holy poo! [/b][/quote]
thats a tough question...

hi guys.. sorri for popping in here so very late.. well.. no internet at home.. modem kaput.. :( so only access in office :D

anyway.. its nice to meet u guys at Friday night's TT although Im late.. :D .. looking foward for the TT whenever i can join in..

btw.. Mr.Rein.. nice fireworks.. do it again for 31/8 countdown.. :lol: ... just joking..

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Jul 26 2004, 07:50 PM
im back........lock and load and ready to go
hahaha.. good good.. convoy leader... u noe how fast i n windz go last week??? i do my top 145... he is goin 150... n my conering at kesas is 140.... ahhaha..

Gibot... u r always welcome.... btw where u from??last week we dun hav extra activities.. but i bet this week sure got la.. ehehhe..u can always call fugz for info...or any other of us..
1st time i post my number.. ehehhee
dangerous..~

thank szekimmen... er.. did i get it right?? :blink: .. anythanks sze.. actually im from damansara.. the KDU area.. u from where ah?.. btw.. sorri to say but i hardly recognise everyone there wit their nick.. hmm... u which one?.. :D my memori very bad lah.. :D

wah.. u guys having fun at kesas eii...

Originally posted by gibod_78@Jul 26 2004, 08:41 PM
thank szekimmen... er.. did i get it right?? :blink: .. anythanks sze.. actually im from damansara.. the KDU area.. u from where ah?.. btw.. sorri to say but i hardly recognise everyone there wit their nick.. hmm... u which one?.. :D my memori very bad lah.. :D

wah.. u guys having fun at kesas eii...
er..er...in the chinese guy.. ehehe..sittin next to fugz when u cum dat time... wait... i get pic.. ehehhe...this friday we intro la.. dun worry.. er.. wut else.. i was not having fun ler... imagine 145 in a kelisa wif everything stock.. doin conering.. hahah feelss... " feeling " n i was late for TT ma.. after kena sebat by disipline teacher.. pass 2 weeks im always late..

this is meeeeeeeeeee!

Btw .. friends here call me ckm... no sze sze.. ahhaha.. but if u wan can call sze also.. dun mind..

ooo.. remember.. kelisa one.. but i though yr hair straight up one?. :lol: .. dun angry aa.. :) .. nice meeting u sze.. hpefully i can make it this Fri.. then we can intro ler..

cornering at 140 ooo.. me scare oreadi.. got bad experience... 360 pusing2 maa.. :ph34r: