Test: Q8 Oils and Lubegard

what should i used for 4G93t...?? need to change it my oil engine... where i can get in JB aa..?:regular_smile:

<!-- / message --><!-- controls -->

black_howling said:
what is the price range like?? my car is up for service. might give her a taste of Q8 and see how she purrs....

Do we need to flush the engine first before we use the different oil??

Can I get Q8 from eneos as well since both also japanese....:P

Supremus said:
Blackie & Gentlemen,

Q8 is from Kuwait, hence the name Q8

Q8 is available at
KSP Power , Quater Mile and the rest of the shops in Sunway

Im sure they will hook you guys up with great discounts

Which blackie?? ;) Supremus: yr gtr is getting sexier and sexier every time i see new pics of it...

Where to service Waja for Q8 oil & lubegard?

Lubrgard

Izso said:
If Q8 is as good as you say it is... why are you adding engine additive?

*scratches head*
Lubegard is pure esther extract.It enhances the performance of any lubricant,good or bad.It significantly lowers lubricant temperature and eliminates friction.It has anti oxidation and deters sludge buildup.It has a whole range of engine and transmission products.

ahra5 said:
does anybody know the price????
no dealers aaa......

maybe can try to ask the Q8 selers in marketplace section or there is a Q8 banner....can try to call them n ask...

the price about the same wit other brands oil....

Q8 10w40 semi syn is at rm89,same as Q8 mineral gear oil...if not mistaken. both 4litre pack

Q8 F1 full syn is about rm189,same wit Q8 full syn gear oil 75w90, if not mistaken

Q8 AntiFreeze radiator coolant is at rm28 per bottle.

the price maybe differ, but it is about tat price range.

hope it will helps....:_:

Jakson said:
Where to service Waja for Q8 oil & lubegard?

if u at tmn melawati areas, i can guide u to my fren workshop...which deals wit Q8 n Lubeguard....

if u r far from this place, then can try at Eneous One U or Sunway areas....

:_:

^wind^ said:
how about the price?
the milleage?

can i get a enous near metro prima?

market price for tis is RM89 per bottle , 4litre pack

mileage...oil change every 5000km....semi syn meh....:_:

i know Eneous One Utama got sell, not sure bout metro prima....

whr can i get Q8 oils? not most of the spare parts shop carry this brand. got any 5w30 for my kelisa? how much izzit? who to contact? whr to get except eneos(bit expensive)? kindly have me PM! thanks...

huakenny said:
market price for tis is RM89 per bottle , 4litre pack

mileage...oil change every 5000km....semi syn meh....:_:

i know Eneous One Utama got sell, not sure bout metro prima....

thanks for the info...

I've been seeing this brand for such a long time but never know what so special with it. Whats the different comparing those Shell expensive oil?
It is working for old car like 1991 Saga? Which type of Q8 engine oil suitable for it?
One thing i do not understand, what is that "LubeGard" actually use for, and the purpose? It is needed to pour in as well together with the Q8 engine oil?Advice please..

[
uote=diwant]Nice car over there..[/quote]

all the best skyline been bought by uk member.