terrible dog breeder!

missy said:
Sic ad nauseam...absolutely great reading skills!...wonder where you picked it up from? hmmm...unable to form a proper chain of logic too.

Qui habet aures audiendi audiat
You're not bad reading skill either.
READ THE RULES. Post in English only N00B. Tom said that.

Now I know you've gone some weird country, does it make you being unattractive for more that 1 country??

NOSkill said:
Let me give you a chance to go back to the debate.
1.) Is it right to breed animals for money??
2.) Who decides how many times can an animal breed, animal or human??
3.) Does moral exist in animal world??

1.yes i think so. what is the different between breeding animals and later eat them like cows, pigs, sheeps and breeding them for sale like cats and dogs?

2.the Human himself.

3.i dont know

is it ethical to sell cute puppies for money??????????

Here're my opinions:
1.) Yes, since we don't hunt our own meat anymore.
2.) Both human and animal.
3.) No, We human learned moral after we have literal. Animals can't even use tools. We're talking about pets here, and you don't own an Orang-utan for pet.

NOSkill said:
Let me give you a chance to go back to the debate.
1.) Is it right to breed animals for money??
2.) Who decides how many times can an animal breed, animal or human??

wannabe son of a father with 12 inches dick...you do think with you dick yah!!

1. Is it right to breed animals for money??
you can breed. but would you breed your pets for the sake of money and not care about their health at all?? any mercy for the female and its litterS? ethical?? i don't think so.
then would you breed sick pets that eventually produce sick litters and sell it to unaware pet owner?? another question of ethical trading.

2. Who decides how many times can an animal breed, animal or human??
Purely human decision. But if these assholic breeders know the the impacts of breeding their pets over and over again and not do anything about it, fair to their pets? If the animal is under your care, you should protect it instead of exposing them to more health problems.

You should ask if there is any moral value in HUMAN world instead of ANIMAL. I don't think you have any because you don't respect ladies and not being a gentlemen. pick someone your own size, asshole!!!

missy: excuse NoBrain..i mean NoSkill...he's a retard since young. don't worry..he's going back to school and promise to pass moral studies and improve his reading and understanding skill...

AND I NOTICE Carie is from penang and NoSKill is supporting her. So happen NoSKill is also from penang...they could be a pair of retards trying to make money out from animals?? :eek:

SpeedMaster said:

you can breed. but would you breed your pets for the sake of money and not care about their health at all?? any mercy for the female and its litterS? ethical?? i don't think so.
then would you breed sick pets that eventually produce sick litters and sell it to unaware pet owner?? another question of ethical trading.

Purely human decision. But if these assholic breeders know the the impacts of breeding their pets over and over again and not do anything about it, fair to their pets? If the animal is under your care, you should protect it instead of exposing them to more health problems.

You should ask if there is any moral value in HUMAN world instead of ANIMAL. I don't think you have any because you don't respect ladies and not being a gentlemen. pick someone your own size, asshole!!!

missy: excuse NoBrain..i mean NoSkill...he's a retard since young. don't worry..he's going back to school and promise to pass moral studies and improve his reading and understanding skill...

AND I NOTICE Carie is from penang and NoSKill is supporting her. So happen NoSKill is also from penang...they could be a pair of retards trying to make money out from animals?? :eek:

Hallo !!! Do u know how ppls dislike your "dick", "penis" ...words.
If u dun respect this forum, the same things our admin do it to u.
You can argue with proper words, i bet you're educated. Dun make me loss $. :D

slk850 said:

...perhaps you mind telling your friend to mind his use of those words too which we see him using a fair bit in this forum. And please, aren't these just common words used to describe the anatomy of a body?

NOSkill said:
You're not bad reading skill either.
READ THE RULES. Post in English only N00B. Tom said that.

Now I know you've gone some weird country, does it make you being unattractive for more that 1 country??

How shallow that some people have become? Insulting another who has the knowledge of another language over him.

And to write in English does not mean that I cannot quote in another language...aargh how pathetic some people are. Come on, all over the forum, words in chinese "pin yin" (may it be cantonese or hokkien etc) or even bahasa malaysia terminologies are used! And if one does not understand, can always go check out the meaning or ask for the meaning.

Quod erat demonstrandum!

slk850 said:

the word “dick” and “penis” are quoted from your good friend posting. what you want me to do? Substitute the word with “male productive organ” or “penetration tool”?? Advice your good friend first before shooting out..

okay..let's talk about RESPECT.
1.your good friend have showed no respect to a lady.
2.your friend have showed no respect to someone who’s trying to spread awareness so other people don’t get conned
3.no respect for children and feels 11 years old girls are ready for sexual activities
4.your good friend here showed no respect for his father and the datukship system in the country by blindly claiming his dad is one
5.your good friend showed no respect for animals and forced his dogs to mate
6.your friend here showed no respect zerotohundred.com crew by advertising his own forum here.

Question: Must I show my respect to this retard when he himself have no respect to who or whatsoever?

missy said:
...perhaps you mind telling your friend to mind his use of those words too which we see him using a fair bit in this forum. And please, aren't these just common words used to describe the anatomy of a body?

Yes it does to describe the anatomy of a body, do u alway speak those words to anybodies ? :D

SpeedMaster said:
the word “dick” and “penis” are quoted from your good friend posting. what you want me to do? Substitute the word with “male productive organ” or “penetration tool”?? Advice your good friend first before shooting out..

2.your friend have showed no respect to someone who’s trying to spread awareness so other people don’t get conned
3.no respect for children and feels 11 years old girls are ready for sexual activities
4.your good friend here showed no respect for his father and the datukship system in the country by blindly claiming his dad is one
6.your friend here showed no respect zerotohundred.com crew by advertising his own forum here.

Question: Must I show my respect to this retard when he himself have no respect to who or whatsoever?

My good friend ??

Ohh....are you Dr.Know It All ?? :D
A junior member know who are my good friend ?? That's was suprise me !
So, you wanna be a hero for that "lady" ??
Go ahead......opps.....you're multi identities freaks !

slk850 said:
Yes it does to describe the anatomy of a body, do u alway speak those words to anybodies ? :D

I don't but i guess some folks here do and have been doing so for some time...just that Tom has not done anything about it.

As mentioned, breeding of dogs is not wrong if:
A breed fancier who usually has only one breed but may have two; follows a breeding plan in efforts to preserve and protect the breed; produces from none to five litters per year; breeds only when a litter will enhance the breed and the breeding program; raises the puppies with plenty of environmental and human contact; has a contract that protects breeder, dog, and buyer; runs a small, clean kennel; screens breeding stock to eliminate hereditary defects from the breed; works with a breed club or kennel club to promote and protect the breed; and cares that each and every puppy is placed in the best home possible.

But what I do not promote or support are:
Commercial breeder: One who usually has several breeds of dogs with profit as the primary motive for existence. The dogs may be healthy or not and the kennel may be clean or not. The dogs are probably not screened for genetic diseases, and the breeding stock is probably not selected for resemblance to the breed standard or for good temperament. Most commercial breeders sell their puppies to pet stores or to brokers who sell to pet stores.

Backyard breeder: A dog owner whose pet either gets bred by accident or who breeds on purpose for a variety of reasons. This breeder is usually ignorant of the breed standard, genetics, behavior, and good health practices. A backyard breeder can very easily become a commercial breeder or a puppy mill.

Puppy mill: A breeder who produces puppies hand over fist with no breeding program, little attention to puppy placement, and poor health and socialization practices. A puppy mill may or may not be dirty but it is usually overcrowded and the dogs may be neglected or abused because the breeder can't properly handle as many dogs as he has. Puppy mill operators often denigrate hobby breeders and their dogs in attempts to make a sale.puppies to pet stores or to brokers who sell to pet stores

Look back at post originally and read the dates etc, you will find that Carrie is a combination of a backyard breeder and a puppy mill.

slk850 said:
My good friend ??

Ohh....are you Dr.Know It All ?? :D
A junior member know who are my good friend ?? That's was suprise me !
So, you wanna be a hero for that "lady" ??
Go ahead......opps.....you're multi identities freaks !

my mistake..if you are not his good friend, maybe his gay partner perhaps ? both are from penang. i won't be suprise.

Wow!! you seems to know a lot!!*applause*...how did you figure?? bet your didn't use any of your brain cells to investigate!! so smart!!

SpeedMaster said:
my mistake..if you are not his good friend, maybe his gay partner perhaps ? both are from penang. i won't be suprise.

Wow!! you seems to know a lot!!*applause*...how did you figure?? bet your didn't use any of your brain cells to investigate!! so smart!!

Hmmm.....nuthings better to insult then talk about sex.
Yeah....you are the only person in this world use most of your brain.
Do u think before you speak ?? sigh**

Back to the topic, wat can u do for avoid those dogs been breeding ?
Doing somethings better rather then talk craps/insult ppls (gay) here... by your brains ! Hero.

SpeedMaster said:

You're smarter than I thought. You knew that I'd own you again so you wouldn't miss out any chance to flame. Hehe.
I'll make my posts as simple as possible so that you won't miss anything.

1.) Dogs are not different than pigs. If we can farm pigs for food, what's wrong with farming dogs for money??

2.) So you can command a pair of animals to mate?? LOL. I don't think you can, same to the Carie. Because you're not tarzan. :D

3.)Only losers answer a question with a question. Being gentlemen?? Do you still live in year of 1860?? Do you know women can actually vote now?? They now have women rights. Male and female are equal in 2005. Too future for you, right??

This Carie is pretty hot IMO. I really wouldn't mind to couple up with her, hehe. I'll post this thread in her blog later, maybe it'll actually work.

missy said:

Missy, I'm pretty nice to you so far, right??

At least I said you're not a hooker. :D

missy said:
How shallow that some people have become? Insulting another who has the knowledge of another language over him.

And to write in English does not mean that I cannot quote in another language...aargh how pathetic some people are. Come on, all over the forum, words in chinese "pin yin" (may it be cantonese or hokkien etc) or even bahasa malaysia terminologies are used! And if one does not understand, can always go check out the meaning or ask for the meaning.

Quod erat demonstrandum!

Missy, I bet you're in the end of your 30's. We were curious about the culture of other countries 20 years ago. Only rich people could travel over-sea or learn some weird language that time.

Even many comedy movies in the early 80's, those rich people would speak some foreign languages to show off their rank. But it's 20 years ago.

Now we have internet and many people have traveled or lived over-sea. We're not so curious about this anymore. Doing this just shows that you're pretty behind the time.

"Sucky sucky, me love you long time." You should be very familiar with this, right??

A quote from Samuel Jackson:
"English, motherfucker, do you speak it??"
I bet you should know this quote since it's pretty old.

SpeedMaster said:

1.) So you mean women are weaker than men thus they need special treatment??
2.) Ohh, spreading awareness is so cool?? Can I spread awareness of you being stupid and having aids?? Can I expect respect if I do so??
3.) You're an idiot, you're the one who wanna compare human and animals, you fucktard.
4.) What's wrong with 12 inch penis?? I'm fucking proud it. Do you have a small penis?? You idiot are the one who insults Dato, not me.
5.) yea, I don't respect animal, I eat them everyday. I wanna force you to mate too to see if you can even get a hard on when I force you, hahaha.

OMG, should I respect some one who turned a debate tro flame war?? Not you.