Yo NOSkill
when stupid people open their mouth, this is what we get..
When a girl hits puberty, it doesn’t mean she’s ready to bear children. Adult women already find it hard to carry a child for 9 months, you think a 11 years old is ready to bear all the pain meh...and would you encourage your mom, sis, gf or any female in your life to have children every year until they die?? the same reasoning apply to animals too la.
I believe some tribes in Africa and India still pratice early marriage even at age of 9.
- hey friend. i believe you live in malaysia and the education system here have, or at least refined your thinking in many ways. dun link la with Africa and India because different country have different cultural beliefs. dun talk about pluto when you're on earth la.
In economy sense, when supply > demand, the price will drop. Then we can get cheaper puppies, right?? Not everyone can afford expensive food, I mean pet.
- aiyoh..know one tiny thing on econ wanna act smart. when supply exceed demand, yes, the price will drop. How about when price is dropped and supply still exceed demand? Excessive supplies will be disposed rite? So, relating to the "dog industry" here, what are they going to do with the extra puppies? put to sleep or become strays lor...strays will be caught by the local council as their shooting targets lor....you also said [I]"She's creating lives, not ending lives. I don't see what's wrong with that"..[/I]Now can you see what's wrong with your statement?
- and summore hor...if your salary can't afford to get average priced puppies what's more to say when it comes to the buying petfood + paying medical bills + licenses and etc etc..save the money for rainy days la.."ho sam" lor
Here are some comments you made in the other forum (talking about cheap advertising. *puii*)
It's really very stupid to compare human with animal
- how different between us and animal wor? male fuck, female get fucked. same thing rite? (some stupid human fuck animals too but let's not stray there)
Do you have any idea how hard to successfully mate a pair of dogs?? We even had to hold the dog penis to help them mate. Of course a bitch (as female dog) needs to be conditioned in order to mate. It takes a lot of attention to notice the mating period.
- hey man. talking like a pro! "had to hold the dog penis"..wahlau eh!! forcing the dog to mate ar? you get satisfaction by watching dogs mate wan meh until have to force ar!! SM lang man!! woman, beware beware of this beast!! got force your 7 cats to mate or not?? the kitten and puppies how?? the $$ by selling to the petshop good ar?? can buy houses edi ar??
So you mean the bitch is forced to mother her children, which causes internal organ damage?? It's actually called motherly love. That bitch wasn't forced to do so. I bet your mom would do the same to you too even she has to sacrificed her own.
- motherly love hor? i guess the dogs are not aware of what forced motherly love can do to them lor. if your mother know you are this dumb and can harm people with stupid statements, motherly love would have directed her to abort you edi lor...it's just clear explanation that if you know the outcome, your decision is different as compare with the decision made when the outcome is visible to you.
if we have laws concerning the welfare of animals in malaysia, bybworstnitemare, missy and the rest will save alot of trouble creating awareness and highlighting such issue like this
i myself am a animal lover and disagree with making money using animals in unethical ways (eg. killing, mass breeding). Hats off to bybworstnitemare, missy and the rest for defending those suffering in silent.