terrible dog breeder!

"when the buying stops the killing stops"....

so in the case of these puppy millers, i'm not saying zero dogs. but breeders have to be humane in their action. obviously the breeder is in doing what they do to make money..but must also take care and love their dogs too...

i mean...just like how we push our cars...but we also sayang our cars too. we give them proper body prepping, good services and good oils etc. and so the dogs deserve something good too.

Yo NOSkill

when stupid people open their mouth, this is what we get..

When a girl hits puberty, it doesn’t mean she’s ready to bear children. Adult women already find it hard to carry a child for 9 months, you think a 11 years old is ready to bear all the pain meh...and would you encourage your mom, sis, gf or any female in your life to have children every year until they die?? the same reasoning apply to animals too la.

I believe some tribes in Africa and India still pratice early marriage even at age of 9.
- hey friend. i believe you live in malaysia and the education system here have, or at least refined your thinking in many ways. dun link la with Africa and India because different country have different cultural beliefs. dun talk about pluto when you're on earth la.

In economy sense, when supply > demand, the price will drop. Then we can get cheaper puppies, right?? Not everyone can afford expensive food, I mean pet.
- aiyoh..know one tiny thing on econ wanna act smart. when supply exceed demand, yes, the price will drop. How about when price is dropped and supply still exceed demand? Excessive supplies will be disposed rite? So, relating to the "dog industry" here, what are they going to do with the extra puppies? put to sleep or become strays lor...strays will be caught by the local council as their shooting targets lor....you also said [I]"She's creating lives, not ending lives. I don't see what's wrong with that"..[/I]Now can you see what's wrong with your statement?

- and summore hor...if your salary can't afford to get average priced puppies what's more to say when it comes to the buying petfood + paying medical bills + licenses and etc etc..save the money for rainy days la.."ho sam" lor

Here are some comments you made in the other forum (talking about cheap advertising. *puii*)

It's really very stupid to compare human with animal
- how different between us and animal wor? male fuck, female get fucked. same thing rite? (some stupid human fuck animals too but let's not stray there)

Do you have any idea how hard to successfully mate a pair of dogs?? We even had to hold the dog penis to help them mate. Of course a bitch (as female dog) needs to be conditioned in order to mate. It takes a lot of attention to notice the mating period.
- hey man. talking like a pro! "had to hold the dog penis"..wahlau eh!! forcing the dog to mate ar? you get satisfaction by watching dogs mate wan meh until have to force ar!! SM lang man!! woman, beware beware of this beast!! got force your 7 cats to mate or not?? the kitten and puppies how?? the $$ by selling to the petshop good ar?? can buy houses edi ar??

So you mean the bitch is forced to mother her children, which causes internal organ damage?? It's actually called motherly love. That bitch wasn't forced to do so. I bet your mom would do the same to you too even she has to sacrificed her own.
- motherly love hor? i guess the dogs are not aware of what forced motherly love can do to them lor. if your mother know you are this dumb and can harm people with stupid statements, motherly love would have directed her to abort you edi lor...it's just clear explanation that if you know the outcome, your decision is different as compare with the decision made when the outcome is visible to you.

if we have laws concerning the welfare of animals in malaysia, bybworstnitemare, missy and the rest will save alot of trouble creating awareness and highlighting such issue like this

i myself am a animal lover and disagree with making money using animals in unethical ways (eg. killing, mass breeding). Hats off to bybworstnitemare, missy and the rest for defending those suffering in silent.

Ohh.......here they come again....http://img151.echo.cx/img151/4707/argue7xl.gif

http://img139.echo.cx/img139/4198/whistling6zd.gif

Too bad the server internal error is still there. :(
Really hate to re-type my message over and over.

But I'll try my best to pwn him, am I rite??

SpeedMaster, since you’ve brought a common issue to personal insult, I think I should do my best to not let you down, right??

I don’t know if you guys are too stupid to just forget your password, but I’m sure than you guys just registered here to argue with me. As an old saying says, a loser always leads to another bigger loser. :D

Since when animals are separated by countries?? If your statement is even true, what the hell you have those imported pets from other countries?? Shouldn’t you let the animals live in their origin habitats?? Comparing Indians/Africans and and Malaysian are not right?? What the fuck is in your retarded mind?? We’re all humans. You don’t even understand the equality of human race. Can I call you a damn racist?? You stupid fuck. :D . Only a loser denies an argument that he can’t counter. As I said earlier, a bigger loser, hahaha.

Even if it’s alright to compare animals with human, I bet you sorry ass like to live in a cage and let your master dress you like a gay Barbie doll.

Supply and demand. If humans and animals are equal, I don’t see China and India having carnage to kill those so called over-populated humans. But first, they should eliminate the minority. By minority, I mean stupid asshole like you. Seriously, we humans have been farming animals for food for generations. Do we eat dogs?? Yes. Do you know how Thailand gains fund to run a zoo?? By selling part of their animals as food. I bet you tree hugging hippie never heard of it, right??

Even you’re right, you should not breed anything at all. That include you. Human race is over-populated, shouldn’t you stay single for the rest of your life to clean out our gene pool?? Think of our children tomorrow, you retard:D

Now you’re talking about salary, hahaha. My father is a Dato and he has 8 inch penis!!!!! Wanna compete that??

OMFG, you’re really stupid, right?? Try to breed your own pet and see how hard to force it to breed.

My point is: If you truly love animals, you wouldn’t even buy a pet. There’re lots of homeless street cats and dogs. They just need a good shower and they’re all clean. You mean street dogs or cats are not cute?? You call yourself an animal lover?? Hahaha, I bet you masturbate to furry porn.

Please explain this first before you continue.
1.) What's the diferances between dogs and pigs??
2.) What does it mean by "puberty"??

To let some of the readers fully understand some terms and culture around us, here we go.

Dictionary:

Tree-Hugging hippie – By product of the 70’s. They were vegetarian(weed) and loved hugging each others.

8-inch penis – It’s widely used when you need to counter a retard from internet who wanna compete with status. You get ego +10 immediately when saying to have a 8-inch penis.

Furry porn – Animal characters with human sex organ. Search it from
www.google.com :D

P/S: Better yet, post the link of your forum where you're from. I'll post there too. :D

NOSkill,

1st of all, I am not doing free advertising for this BITCH BACKYARD BREEDER aka PUPPYKILLER aka PUPPYMILLER.
I am here merely to create AWARENESS and let the general public be aware of this particular BYB and avoid her like a deadly disease.

As for why you bring in your father and his "tool", I have no idea that you want people to be aware of it. Now that I know your father "tool" is 8", what do your want me to said?????

1 more thing, you say you force your dog to hump your bitch, that only mean 1 thing, the bitch is NOT ON HEAT, your dog have no interest in humping her because in the world, only HUMAN and DOLPHIN have sex for pleasure, the rest have sex for PROCREATION.

From your post, you sound like just another BACKYARD BREEDER, if you are really 1, well... I can only wish you didnt killer too many dog else.... HELL WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU!

Thanks you everyone for your attention here, please help us created awareness and stop this PUPPYMILLER.

NOSkill…your ego bruised badly eh? By issuing dumb statements you are already opening chances for personal insults on you. Learn my friend…stupidity have its limit in a public forum.

True enough I am newly registered member in this forum. Most of the time I just view the forum as a guest. But your stupidity have urged me to sign up and post my point. Good job there!

Yo brother. Talking about restricting oneself from hopping into another country, I strongly recommend you to burn your passport immediately. Forget about traveling already. Racist?? Bwahahahahahahaa…so I won’t be a racist if I have sex with a 11 years old girl?? Explain please.

WOWOWOWOWW!! Your dad is a dato? He was granted datukship for what good deed? 8 inch penis? Who care if your dads have 80 inch looking at how dumb his fruit from sexual pleasure really is. If your dad really a datuk I feel sorry for him. His son sucks on his wealth without moving a limb. Oh wait..he did. He holded a dog penis and forced it to have unnatural sex with a bitch and get highly aroused for that! Retard? Hahahhaaa

OMFG, you’re really stupid, right?? Try to breed your own pet and see how hard to force it to breed.
In the first place, why force breed? I’m not that retard like you!! I notice from your postings you like to force things around. Gee…wonder if you're those …………..(you fill up the blank)

My point is: If you truly love animals, you wouldn’t even buy a pet. There’re lots of homeless street cats and dogs. They just need a good shower and they’re all clean. You mean street dogs or cats are not cute?? You call yourself an animal lover??
*LMAO*…this is what I called by not doing sufficient “homework” before voicing out. HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA….

Talking about minority and majority. Looks who’s the minority here. We should exercise what the minority suggested – eliminate them!

SpeedMaster said:
NOSkill…your ego bruised badly eh? By issuing dumb statements you are already opening chances for personal insults on you. Learn my friend…stupidity have its limit in a public forum.

True enough I am newly registered member in this forum. Most of the time I just view the forum as a guest. But your stupidity have urged me to sign up and post my point. Good job there!

Yo brother. Talking about restricting oneself from hopping into another country, I strongly recommend you to burn your passport immediately. Forget about traveling already. Racist?? Bwahahahahahahaa…so I won’t be a racist if I have sex with a 11 years old girl?? Explain please.

WOWOWOWOWW!! Your dad is a dato? He was granted datukship for what good deed? 8 inch penis? Who care if your dads have 80 inch looking at how dumb his fruit from sexual pleasure really is. If your dad really a datuk I feel sorry for him. His son sucks on his wealth without moving a limb. Oh wait..he did. He holded a dog penis and forced it to have unnatural sex with a bitch and get highly aroused for that! Retard? Hahahhaaa

In the first place, why force breed? I’m not that retard like you!! I notice from your postings you like to force things around. Gee…wonder if you're those …………..(you fill up the blank)

My point is: If you truly love animals, you wouldn’t even buy a pet. There’re lots of homeless street cats and dogs. They just need a good shower and they’re all clean. You mean street dogs or cats are not cute?? You call yourself an animal lover??
*LMAO*…this is what I called by not doing sufficient “homework” before voicing out. HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA….

Talking about minority and majority. Looks who’s the minority here. We should exercise what the minority suggested – eliminate them!
So you agree with most of my points?? Since I don't see any other argument to back you up except calling names.

Can't you just admit that I pwned you pretty good?? :D

You smart people please explain this to me.
1.) What's the diferances between dogs and pigs??
2.) What does it mean by "puberty"??

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
because in the world, only HUMAN and DOLPHIN have sex for pleasure, the rest have sex for PROCREATION.
Talking about paradox, You just pwned yourself. hahahahaha :D
Read what you've been posting and this post again.

SpeedMaster said:

That makes you a pedophile you idiot.

some people are just too stupid to understand that he's not getting any support at all.

the funnier side, he can't even provide proper explanations!! guess he's now cursing with his tail in between his legs. hahahahahahhaaaa......retard?? hahahhahahaa :D

SpeedMaster said:
some people are just too stupid to understand that he's not getting any support at all.

the funnier side, he can't even provide proper explanations!! guess he's now cursing with his tail in between his legs. hahahahahahhaaaa......retard?? hahahhahahaa :D

come on, dude! you think you got a gangs of puppies supporting you ? :D

SpeedMaster said:

Where's your backup statement??
It seems like you'll call me retard, idiot and stupid no matter how much I owned you, right??

Friendly advise:
Just shut up and let this thread dies. At least it'll save you some face.

Some folks prefer to let the inhumane breeding of dogs take place. And it is the same chap who also goes around declaring his dad a dato with 8" penis terminologies etc. Gosh. What has the world come to?

If you deem its fine to support indiscriminate and cruel breeding, by all means go ahead and make your point.

BUT pls note that there are people here too who do not promote such actions. And I myself declare that I do not promote such activities. Thus my post is meant to be an awareness post.

NOSkill said:
Where's your backup statement??
It seems like you'll call me retard, idiot and stupid no matter how much I owned you, right??

Friendly advise:
Just shut up and let this thread dies. At least it'll save you some face.

hello hello hello...if we do a simple calculation, your "retards", "idiots" and "stupids" exceeded mine. :cool: btw, i need not call you retard, idiot or whatsoever because your posting already showed your "retard-ness". father with a 8 inch penis? force dog to have sex?? support "raping" of young girls?? talk about saving face!! hahahahahahaha.

oh lord!! save this man from further humiliation!! yo dude, you can't even read and understand!! re-read my postings, you'll see a number of backup statements.

Friendly advise:
You are not too late for pre-school registration!

slk850 said:
come on, dude! you think you got a gangs of puppies supporting you ? :D

wonder if i could get the moderator to run a poll..... ;)