missy

STOP THE PUPPYMILLER!

Name : Carie Hooi

Contact number : 012-5852992

Address : Prai, Penang

Guilty of :

1)Breeding of less than 1 year old GR BearBear (July 04 - 7pup)

2)Breeding 2 GR heat after heat

a)Kiko + MaoMao - July 04: 7 puppy,
Kiko + MaoMao - March 05:9 puppy

b)BearBear + MaoMao - July 04 : 5 puppy,
BearBear + MaoMao - March 05: 7 puppy

2)Inbreeding of GR

a)BearBear offspring of Kiko+MaoMao is breed twice with MaoMao

b)Goldie offspring of Kiko+MaoMao is breed once with MaoMao

3)Filthy and cramp living condition for all her breeding stock.

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/PICT3737.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/PICT5550.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/PICT1814.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/PICT3029.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/PICT4250.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/dsc00037.jpg

4)Breed other breed such as MS and shih-tzu and provide to petstore.

Eg: shih tzu mix minpin too http://photos1.blogger.com/img/103/1316/1024/baby-puppies.jpg

Your action is needed, please help spread the news and stop this puppymiller aka backyard breeder.

moshi moshi.

was writing about this person (see the photos) who breeds dogs for a living and does it heartlessly.

see the pictures and you will know better. she will breed dogs who are still puppies. let me put it plainly, can you imagine getting an 11 year old girl pregnant? :mad:

missy said:
moshi moshi.

was writing about this person (see the photos) who breeds dogs for a living and does it heartlessly.

see the pictures and you will know better. she will breed dogs who are still puppies. let me put it plainly, can you imagine getting an 11 year old girl pregnant? :mad:

Ohh I'm sorry, these pics links didn't work for me and I wouldn't read the blog.
IMO, if an animal can be pregnant( no matter how old is it, it means it's ready.) In human world, a girl is ready on the first day she gets her period. Even she's 11 years old. Since we have moral, so making a 11 year-old pregnant is just wrong. I believe some tribes in Africa and India still pratice early marriage even at age of 9.

Since there's no moral in animal world. We can not judge it's wrong. Even you send this case to PETA.

In economy sense, when supply > demand, the price will drop. Then we can get cheaper puppies, right?? Not everyone can afford expensive food, I mean pet.

just refresh the link and you see the images. Poor conditions of the place and deplorable state the dogs/ puppies are in.

Looks like people are breeding for profit (unethical way of gaining free money)

dman what the world is getting into?? Seem like exploiting animals far undeclared income. :(

so its immoral to have an 11 year old girl pregnant...but why is she not ready? it all boils down to a mental and physical readiness. the same applies for the furkids too.

cheaper puppies may sound good to many...but wait till you have in your hands puppies who come from over bred or even too young bitches. all the owners are left with are unhealthy mange prone puppies. some have hip problems...its horrid.

this being a malaysian case, perhaps it will not reach peta. but i trust that spca will look into this matter.

cheers mate....

ps: cross platform issue. try refreshing your browser, you will see the pics. failing which i will upload it in another manner.

cheaper puppies would mean more owners.
among the bigger owner population, there will be some careless/irresponsible owners that let their bitches wander around. (not to mention owners who cant even take care of themselves)

this will ultimately lead to more stray dogs, which doesnt bring any good at all.

NOSkill,

1st of all, I am the original owner of the post. Missy copy the post from 1 of the many forum i posted this message.Thanks Missy.

NOSkill, just imagine you have a daugther and answer these question
1)Would you allow your daugther to have xxx and give birth when she is only 12?
2)Would you allow your daugther to give birth once a year for say 2 -4 year on a row?

Anyway what Cariee is doing is just breed for profit, her b1tch is breed heat after heat and eventually the b1tch will suffer damage to her health. Some b1tch which is use to breed like this will eventually have all their internal organ moved cos of the constant use of their womb(can u high rev your car everyday day for 2 year?). Other bitch suffer loss teeth and weak bone cos of the constant need to nurse their puppy without being provide a nutritional meal from the breeder.

As for the cheaper dog issue, do you know a lot of people get a cheap dog from petstore and have to suffer the sadness of seeing their new beloved pup die less than 2 months after getting them.
Lastly, how good can sibling produce from Inbreeding(Incest) be?

Be you own judge. DONT SUPPORT BACKYARD BREEDER!

BYBwORSEnightMAR3

title

what's the max length per post?? My long winded rant doesn't seem to work. :(

Facts:
1.) 99% of us never heard of this breeder before.
2.) Whoever reads this thread knows her number now.
3.) She sells cheaper puppies than pet shop

Conclusion:
If we wanna buy a dog, we would buy directly from her.

So you're trying to stop this by getting her free advertisting?? Good job.

I'm gonna sleep now. Will try to paste it tomorrow.

go report her la.. but nowdays our gov like making nonsense law bout dogs..say must hav lisence.. this n dat.. if dun hav lisence they will saman de owner.. n canot let go freely... when my auto gate open.. my dog will run out but ones my car is inside she will come back in... this also canot!? ... wut bout cats... shit here n there .. n no need lisence? damn alot of cats summore. but no action taken.. hate this sHIT!

dsc00037.jpg

this is bad man... :(

breeding is not wrong. but one should do with a clear and clean conscience. why be hap hazard to an animal which is bringing you profit?

the matter has been duly reported. we'll await their action.

mayb can get advise from SPCA ppl...

yar i agree wit szekeiemme, i keep dogs too.. my dogs also will run out when gate open then he will go into house when the car is park in the house. these day gov always talk sh*t about doggies.. to be fair, dogs need lisence then cats also need lisence wut.. juz know to say dogs will bring sickness and also sh*t here and thr.. wondering cats is soo healty and not bring sickness???

all they noe is talk shit! cats popularity is more den dog..at least dog owner care bout their dogs.. n cats will we walkin around de neighbourhood.. n curi fish..happen to me 2 times.. my mom take de fish out from freezer.. den put in water... den go to living room see newspaper ke or wutever la.. den enter de kitchen back.. see de fish is gone!

you'll actually need to know/understand the breeding industry and what in-breeding and over-breeding does to the animals.

so it is not really NOSkill's fault that he does not see the severity of this particular situation.

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 & missy,

u are both clearly animal lovers...so am i...i was born wif a love of animals in my blood...it breaks my heart to watch animals suffer...especially when i saw the email about bonzai kittens some yrs ago...wat i can tell u is this...the worlds isnt fair..some ppl torture animals for a living...have u seen those bastards killing penguins by whacking them on the head wif oars? needless to say, they dont give a damn abt animals..but this is their source of income n sad to say, no matter how many we report, there will still be more...just report this matter to spca and have them handle it..i guess your intention of posting this here is to make ppl aware and not to buy from that breeder..but i dont think the public will know abt this since most pets are bought from pet shops..anyway, good luck and hopefully rspca will bring those ppl to justice...